wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
R.I.P WAMBUI KABIRU
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 1:56:58 PM

Cupcake wrote:
iKenya wrote:
true dat...but again, all we are hearing is one side of the story, before we condemn, lets first hear the dude out...as soon as he comes forth ie....

NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCES.....NO ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO TAKE THE LIFE OF ANOTHER....WHY CANT U JUST WALK AWAY...BOUNCE BOUNCE....

Whereas no one indeed has the right to take the life of another, it is not right for you to seek to silence iKenya. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
smith01
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 2:08:16 PM

bkismat wrote:
Having a gut feeling this guy is going to be found dead. He will commit suicide.

I think so too.
Pray

#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 2:09:55 PM

Such stories really scare me out of my skin.... I just do not understand why someone cant just walk away, may be divorce you if it has to be, but not kill.... I just cant figure this out - how can someone so close to you end your life? hata kama amekasirika aje? Why not leave the woman? Do men know how many of them would be dead right now if their wives were to kill them over infidelity?....

These actions send chills down my spine! The more they happen, then more i realise how real close danger is to all of us......
bird_man
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 2:14:57 PM

Wait for the court case guys.We have only heard one side of the story and so many words like "it is believed", "it is suspected","sources close...." etc.
Also,what kind of counselor goes on to give private patient matters to the media such as the one I watched yesterday on telly?Totally disgusting.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 2:25:33 PM

bird_man wrote:
Wait for the court case guys.We have only heard one side of the story and so many words like "it is believed", "it is suspected","sources close...." etc.
Also,what kind of counselor goes on to give private patient matters to the media such as the one I watched yesterday on telly?Totally disgusting.

i also wondered why the counsellor had to say that on nation tv
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 2:26:42 PM

bird_man wrote:

The patient is dead she is not bound by patient client privilege, I believe.

The information given will help the public understand how dangerous the hubby is.

If the husband was as innocent as you seem to claim why run like a fugitive, furthermore the maid saw the two go in and only one came out.

bird_man
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 3:08:51 PM

Eh!Sijasema the guy is innocent.I meant to say that we need CONCLUSIVE evidence to talk the way we are doing.The maid seeing two go in and one come out is not conclusive.Maybe she slept or something.Until it can be proved or we get a confession from the guy I think it's just wrong to prosecute someone on telly like that.None of those media guys was there anyway.
About patient/client privilege ..... its up to Kiraithe to warn us that he may be dangerous and not the counselor.It is plain unprofessional.
Anyway...whether I am right or wrong,she is dead.That's sad.RIP.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Mtu Biz
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 3:54:09 PM

Sad stuff.

A dude doesn't just wake up one day and kill.

They must have had a history of bouting.

Then unfortunately... one episode went over the edge.

To the ladies...

Maze if your dude physically assaults you once, be 99% sure he will do it again.

Flee now.

To my menfolk,

" A mans worth does not consist in the abundance of his possessions."

Sola Scriptura

gmimo
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:29:21 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
Cupcake wrote:
iKenya wrote:
true dat...but again, all we are hearing is one side of the story, before we condemn, lets first hear the dude out...as soon as he comes forth ie....

NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCES.....NO ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO TAKE THE LIFE OF ANOTHER....WHY CANT U JUST WALK AWAY...BOUNCE BOUNCE....

Whereas no one indeed has the right to take the life of another, it is not right for you to seek to silence iKenya. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Yesuwangu...what exactly is your point here? i don't think anyone is being silenced here...everyone is entitled to their opinion...amon avie.....
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Mwende
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:32:34 PM

May she RIP & I hope her young son get a great happy life amidst all these drama
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
tassia
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 8:44:40 PM

gmimo wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:
Cupcake wrote:
iKenya wrote:

@Yesuwangu...what exactly is your point here? i don't think anyone is being silenced here...everyone is entitled to their opinion...amon avie.....

Some comments here indicate that we have potential murderers here.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 7:50:20 AM

tassia wrote:
gmimo wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:
Cupcake wrote:
iKenya wrote:

Oh, I see what you mean. I did not understand. I see Cupcake meant that the offended party should just walk away. Sorry about that. smile

Tassia, can we flush out this potential murderer?
Burning Spear
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 8:02:46 AM

selah wrote:
Apparently the hubby had tried killing her b4 one by strangling and the next by throwing her down some stairs.

His phone signals have been traced to siaya.

source:local journalist.

the lady should have fled,though we cant blame her now since she is gone but people should read the signs.

The kind of relationships people are engaging nowadays are also in question,kwasababu ya pesa (especially when ladies go for men who can sponsor parties on a daily basis) lakini zikiisha,vita yaanza.

RIP Wambui !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Cupcake
#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 8:46:40 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
tassia wrote:
gmimo wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:
Cupcake wrote:
iKenya wrote:

Oh, I see what you mean. I did not understand. I see Cupcake meant that the offended party should just walk away. Sorry about that. smile

Tassia, can we flush out this potential murderer?

ooooh so you would prefer to murder if u are the offended party????? thanks for clarifying that.....
what would u gain by killing? just wondering
tassia
#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 9:45:29 AM

wise men do not act on emotions rather they let reason prevail. There are those who will be engaged in getting a revenge rather than thinking of how to move on with their lives. And these have psychological problems.....guys who cannot take charge of their emotions. And you have seen them post comments on this thread. Sad that they do not know they have a serious problem. These in fact have the potential to murder their spouses.

There are those who fail to reason that, before they met their partners, they were surviving and well alive. When you get a partner, it doesn't seem that you stop to exist.
cmk
#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 10:24:44 AM

sad loss of life..no amount of provocation should cause someone to murder his spouse..note that there are documented cases of women murdering their men so as to retain all the man's wealth..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#37 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 10:55:39 AM

And now the Dola is somewhere in Siaya and still using his mobile phone.
NKTest.

bendi3
#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 2:46:01 PM

R.I.P sisteh.

The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
#39 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 3:09:42 PM

NKTest.

Exactly my problem with our security forces, they find a ka small lead and rush to the media, how do they then expect to apprehend suspects????

RIP Wambui!!!
PONDI
#40 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2011 4:38:08 PM

NKTest.

well this dude being an investigative journalist aint that daft. if he put his phone in a siaya bound bus, all those tracking him will rush there... as he crosses the tanzanian border by boda boda at namanga. or he could just be living in a slum. even with 10k cash, one could survive for a month in relative comfort as he plans the next move. by then only the relatives will still be looking for him