wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

A cracked rib!!.
#11 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 2:35:28 PM
Rank: Elder

Joined: 2/11/2007
Posts: 1,680
Location: nairobi
Applause
Many of you shop at Nakumatt and you need to be aware of
a scam being perpetrated at various Nakumatt sites.

I am posting this to you to warn you of something that
happened to me, as I have become a victim of a clever scam
while out shopping.
This happened to me at Nakumatt Wesgate and it
could happen to you.

Here’s how the scam works:

Two seriously good-looking barely 18-year-old girls
come over to your car as you are packing your shopping in the boot.
They both start wiping your windscreen with a rag and Windolene, with
their breasts almost falling out of their skimpy t-shirts. It is
impossible not to look. When you thank them and offer them a tip, they
say ‘No’ and instead ask you for a ride to another Nakumatt . You
agree and they get in the back seat.
On the way, they start having sex with each other.
Then one of them climbs over onto the front seat and
performs oral sex on you, while the other one STEALS your wallet.

I had my wallet stolen last Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
twice on Thursday, and also today…… I am also plotting to
be robbed again tomorrow and on labor day
#12 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 2:54:43 PM
Rank: Elder

Joined: 5/4/2008
Posts: 1,703
mlefu wrote:
Applause
Many of you shop at Nakumatt and you need to be aware of
a scam being perpetrated at various Nakumatt sites.

I am posting this to you to warn you of something that
happened to me, as I have become a victim of a clever scam
while out shopping.
This happened to me at Nakumatt Wesgate and it
could happen to you.

Here’s how the scam works:

Two seriously good-looking barely 18-year-old girls
come over to your car as you are packing your shopping in the boot.
They both start wiping your windscreen with a rag and Windolene, with
their breasts almost falling out of their skimpy t-shirts. It is
impossible not to look. When you thank them and offer them a tip, they
say ‘No’ and instead ask you for a ride to another Nakumatt . You
agree and they get in the back seat.
On the way, they start having sex with each other.
Then one of them climbs over onto the front seat and
performs oral sex on you, while the other one STEALS your wallet.

I had my wallet stolen last Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
twice on Thursday, and also today…… I am also plotting to
be robbed again tomorrow and on labor day

mathare wako mid term
#13 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 5:37:03 PM
Rank: Elder

Joined: 2/7/2007
Posts: 11,935
Location: Nairobi
@Carygoh,
You started it all....sasa zima hii mbangi...lol.
#14 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 6:09:47 PM
Rank: Elder

Joined: 3/31/2008
Posts: 7,081
Location: Kenya
mlefu wrote:
Applause
Many of you shop at Nakumatt and you need to be aware of
a scam being perpetrated at various Nakumatt sites.

I am posting this to you to warn you of something that
happened to me, as I have become a victim of a clever scam
while out shopping.
This happened to me at Nakumatt Wesgate and it
could happen to you.

Here’s how the scam works:

Two seriously good-looking barely 18-year-old girls
come over to your car as you are packing your shopping in the boot.
They both start wiping your windscreen with a rag and Windolene, with
their breasts almost falling out of their skimpy t-shirts. It is
impossible not to look. When you thank them and offer them a tip, they
say ‘No’ and instead ask you for a ride to another Nakumatt . You
agree and they get in the back seat.
On the way, they start having sex with each other.
Then one of them climbs over onto the front seat and
performs oral sex on you, while the other one STEALS your wallet.

I had my wallet stolen last Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
twice on Thursday, and also today…… I am also plotting to
be robbed again tomorrow and on labor day

...Will be there tomorrow. I have a fake leather wallet and fake notes...
danas10
#15 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 6:34:14 PM
Rank: Member

Joined: 10/8/2010
Posts: 763
Location: Intersection
mlefu wrote:
Applause
Many of you shop at Nakumatt and you need to be aware of
a scam being perpetrated at various Nakumatt sites.

I am posting this to you to warn you of something that
happened to me, as I have become a victim of a clever scam
while out shopping.
This happened to me at Nakumatt Wesgate and it
could happen to you.

Here’s how the scam works:

Two seriously good-looking barely 18-year-old girls
come over to your car as you are packing your shopping in the boot.
They both start wiping your windscreen with a rag and Windolene, with
their breasts almost falling out of their skimpy t-shirts. It is
impossible not to look. When you thank them and offer them a tip, they
say ‘No’ and instead ask you for a ride to another Nakumatt . You
agree and they get in the back seat.
On the way, they start having sex with each other.
Then one of them climbs over onto the front seat and
performs oral sex on you, while the other one STEALS your wallet.

I had my wallet stolen last Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
twice on Thursday, and also today…… I am also plotting to
be robbed again tomorrow and on labor day

d'oh! d'oh! ...
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Copyright © 2026 Wazua.co.ke. All Rights Reserved.