#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 1:19:44 PM

gohill wrote:
Naomba serikali itusaidie

ngapat
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 1:26:50 PM

gohill wrote:
Naomba serikali itusaidie

Mass action might work
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 1:31:39 PM

Not fair at all.....what does it take to make a simple statement even it be of intent?
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 1:44:59 PM

A few explicit photos by impuser might elicit a response.
hello
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 3:31:52 PM

TechSavvy wrote:
Hi Wazuans,

Anyone know when the CfC IH price will start reflecting in the Wazua livefeed?

Just chill. They will show one day.
I want to be a millionaire.
QW25071985
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 3:44:13 PM

Wazua admin are just lazy. First they refused to make the mobile version of the site to work on mobile phones .now u cnt find cfcih ?! Wtf. Kwani are they gettin laid all day ?
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 5:25:25 PM

No response from Wazua yet? How many hours later? Get real guys.... the matters raised here are genuine and require your attention.... What "customer care" is this? Well, we know we are not paying to be members, but you must also admit that without us on this site, you wouldn't be getting any advertising revenues...

And it even looks bad to your advertisers that you do not respond to simple requests on how you can improve your site.... infact, you shouldn't be waiting for users to complain, you should be proactive and ask WHERE YOU CAN IMPROVE even before people complain....

Do we really have to beg you to improve your own site to see some action???????
#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 5:29:54 PM

@Wendz et all,
This is what i call impunity.....Serious impunity.We are not crap!
Bettertry
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 5:52:35 PM

Me think they're still on Easter holiday... naisitoshe wameiextend mpaka leo!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 5:58:53 PM

Bettertry,
AiiiiiH!!...I doubt.There is a guest who is permanently on this thread....You don't want to guess.
Mtu Biz
#32 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:12:21 PM

Guys lakini seriously ....... if admin does not respond mtado ?
Sola Scriptura

For Sport
#33 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:15:15 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Boycott all other threads and post on this one....
#34 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:17:15 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

We will tell @impunity a.k.a @user to do his thing and the admin will pop out of where he/she is hiding in no time.

Seriously though, it makes you wonder if this is a one man/woman show? If it is and the admin went to the bundus and got stuck there, then it would explain a lot!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:22:35 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

What??Sad ....@Mtubiz....You don't want to dare "we" ....Saa hii tunacheka lakini kuna wakati wa kahindi meruka.
Tommy
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:27:05 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

ask mwende, impunity/ user to start another explicit thread which we shall all participate actively until the admin blocks it.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#37 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:39:26 PM

Tommy wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

ask mwende, impunity/ user to start another explicit thread which we shall all participate actively until the admin blocks it.

Ha ha haa ha haaa...Muliliro Gardens.

#38 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 6:45:27 PM

News just in;

http://www.standardmedia...id=2000029280&cid=4

@Wendz,@Njung'e maybe this could be reason why @wazua admin are available today for your request.
Wako kotini filing an appeal.

Pray Pray Pray

Foreman
#39 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 7:04:51 PM

This is becoming hilarious... NO response yet.
chant with me..( HAKI YETU!) X 100
#40 Posted : Tuesday, April 26, 2011 7:48:58 PM

The Wazua Admins wamelala fofofo, kifundifundi na kichalichali! smile Business must be good for them to take such a long holiday.