wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Bombing Kandahar
#21 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 4:17:00 PM

Elder......Hakuna grease kwa magoti kama guka.Squeaks whole nite.Very annoying.

Newfarer......Green.Can't tell an airport for football pitch....wooooiieee!!
#22 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 4:34:29 PM

@Njung'e

This must be Sukuma's diary or is it black book...
#23 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 4:41:06 PM

@Bwenyenye,
To get that "far",you must have seen them all....If put head to head,they can rival Eassy cable.Mombasa mpaka Fujairah...lol
#24 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 4:55:13 PM

Kingfisher.......ejected before plane crashed.
Maichblack.......Never took off!

@Callaspade,
Laughing out loudly .Hupati ng'o!smile

@guka... you read the wrong line

Kingfisher ... can live, develop and grow during landing, and immediately after.

guka..... very rapid growth followed by spontaneous disembarking. ABK.
#25 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 5:48:03 PM

aiii this thread has been 'Gukanized'!!!!!

Where is Carygo( now veteranApplause Applause ),Bree,mwende,etal what do you guys think about that 90 days rule? smile
#26 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 6:10:40 PM

famooz wrote:

Where is Carygo( now veteranApplause Applause ),Bree,mwende,etal what do you guys think about that 90 days rule? smile

You are seriously asking @Mwende about her opinion on the 90 days rule? She would be more interested if we were talking about the 90 minutes rule!

As for Bree, she is heart broken. She spent a lot of time chasing @guka and when she finally caught him, she realized that his plane will need years of rehabilitation to even get halfway through the runway let alone take off. We are talking about a plane that can't even carpet bomb!!! What was a sister to do?
#27 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 6:17:07 PM

famooz wrote:

You are seriously asking @Mwende about her opinion on the 90 days rule? She would be more interested if we were talking about the 90 minutes rule!

As for Bree, she is heart broken. She spent a lot of time chasing @guka and when she finally caught him, she realized that his plane will need years of rehabilitation to even get halfway through the runway let alone take off. We are talking about a plane that can't even carpet bomb!!! What was a sister to do?

@ Maich Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly re 90 minutes rule.
#28 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 6:43:21 PM

Kumbe huyu mùthee si kidogo? A WW2 SPITFIRE lol!
Burning Spear
#29 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 6:50:26 PM

@Famooz,
Drool....Some poke,others bomb.....I suspect there is carpet bombing Tora Bora.

eti wengine wana-poke. I guess those who do this destroy the ground with unnecessary emissions.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#30 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 7:59:57 PM

@BS, have u considered those with nuclear capabilities like myself?
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:28:52 AM

Haha....sema yote.So duddettes have tu-notebooks where all is hidden eh?.i,m thinking if i got Mwende's i would find such comments against items;
Guka.....Pilot per excellente.Can reverse in the airDrool .
Magigi...Jinga kabisa.Carpet bombs you would think Osama lives inside the airportSad .
Callaspade...Owns a pimple for a pine...d'oh! BK!
Wanyuru......Huyo ni mwanaume ama ni long'i?Brick wall

...Allow me to post though belatedly...
@Famooz...stop reading The Red Pepper (Uganda pornographic daily)...It is destructive.
@Njung'e and all
...Carpet bombing is only pracised when the suspect there in is of high valueand you do not want to dissapoint by killing him so soon...You only aim at the bunker when you know very well that you will get him out alive, subsequently winning an international acclaim...
#32 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:59:09 AM

famooz wrote:

#33 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:05:09 AM

...the 90 days probation period? yeah ...it is worthy waiting. A guy will always think you are loose when you give it out before the 90 days expire...The book is a must read for @famooz and others who are not married...
#34 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:07:54 AM

@Njung'e and all
...Carpet bombing is only pracised when the suspect there in is of high valueand you do not want to dissapoint by killing him so soon...You only aim at the bunker when you know very well that you will get him out alive, subsequently winning an international acclaim...

Only in your case there is no bunker. All you achieve as NEMA would put it is environmental degradation not to mention the collateral damage caused to the residents of Forest Road. Death by drowning is one of the worst!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:11:11 AM

...the 90 days probation period? yeah ...it is worthy waiting.

Especially if you are a carpet bomber!

Why embarrass yourself today while you can wait a whole 90 days?

He he he.

@Magigi - Just messin with you. I still can't believe what this mzee of ours told you! He he he. Carpet Bombing!!! Hiyo ni mbaya!
fantony
#36 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:21:58 AM

its MBA exam time...

most eves are in these programs.. landing lights at close by airports have been switched off.. and i only have fuel for about the next three hundred air miles... i think a visit to ssenga land is worth it.. or who is this @mwende?
#37 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:36:00 AM

...the 90 days probation period? yeah ...it is worthy waiting.

Especially if you are a carpet bomber!

Why embarrass yourself today while you can wait a whole 90 days?

He he he.

@Magigi - Just messin with you. I still can't believe what this mzee of ours told you! He he he. Carpet Bombing!!! Hiyo ni mbaya!

@MaichBlack
...Asi!!! Never have I ever carpet bombed...I am seeing my lawyer to go after @Guka...
#38 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:40:35 AM

Callaspade...Owns a pimple for a pine...d'oh! BK!

This is one that will take long to come out of my mind
Callaspade got a good lawyer?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#39 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:57:07 PM

smile ...and i always thought this thread was "breaking news" until today when i saw the number of respondents and opened...kumbe ni mambo na airport!!
Bombing carpet ni nini? @Mwende's dictionary please?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati 90 minutes ruleLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mpenzi
#40 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:04:47 PM

ecstacy, Guest (4), kingfisher,Njung'e, nostoppingthis, QD, radio !!!