wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Can he marry his wifey's siz?
callaspade
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:19:39 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
No problem. As long as the wife can also get the bro-in-law or close friend of the hubby and try for a baby also.

.....i see you wont take it lying down,you never give up, do you ????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:24:09 PM

Yes he can!!!!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:24:36 PM

Sad situation. But clearly they have not exhausted all the available options .They can try test tube babies , the wife can try surrogate motherhood with the hubby's seeds and an egg from another woman or egg bank.
The easiest way is not always the best one.
sanity
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:46:53 PM

Seems to me like the dude is more interested in the sister in law than in having a baby...
Hope is not a strategy
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:49:59 PM

Marriage is for good (getting children) and for worse(failing to get kids).Tell your man to stick to his wife
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:53:23 PM

dossy7 wrote:

@Impunity ur friend how sure is he that maybe he is the one unable to bring forth a kid and instead saying its the wife?

The huzzy has confided to me that the doc has confirmed that the wifey have permanently deformed/blocked fallopian tubes, and the man's pax are of good quality.
The problem is that the man is "saved" and a church leader, highly respected and adored by many.

yaaani....hehehe hii story sio ya kuaminika saaaanaaa.... lakini... well, here i respond.

If this is the only problem, is the man, with all his affluence and possibly an education to envy, not aware that there is a medical way of going past the fallopian tubes? Well, i am no gyna but BS(burning spear) can enlighten us if ovaries can produce mature ovas when the tubes are blocked. My assumption is that these are independent 'organs'(for lack of better word) and this should happen... if that is so, then they can go to a gyna, get the ovas removed, fertilized externally and implanted in the lady or they get a "surrogate" mother if her uterus has problems too....
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:05:05 PM

sanity wrote:
Seems to me like the dude is more interested in the sister in law than in having a baby...

Please have some sanity.

For Sport
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:23:36 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
No problem. As long as the wife can also get the bro-in-law or close friend of the hubby and try for a baby also.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

we never want to think about the shoe being on the other foot.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:29:41 PM

I find nothing wrong with such an arrangement.
For Sport
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:31:35 PM

mlefu wrote:
I find nothing wrong with such an arrangement.

like with your wife sleeping with your brother if you have trouble getting her pregnant?
6 Pages<1234>»