wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

13 Pages<1234>»
Lollipop
Burning Spear
#11 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:10:48 PM

mwende,
umeleta maneno gani sasa hii friday.

guka wa binjuti will be disadvataged by these things...mara kuna necklace eish !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#12 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:23:33 PM

@mwende..giving a lollipop aka bj (English slang) aka 'kutuma salamu kwa microphone'(Eastlando-speak) is very much cherished. Some airports will love it when you 'go down' on them and when properly done, and esp depending on the shape of the actual airport, can be so exciting the airport owner will release loud sonic booms of the big O as she convulses.
Caveat: But airport MUST be very clean with no offensive oduori (odours)and the grass trimmed kabisa.
phantom
#13 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:23:42 PM

karqui wrote:
Mwende wrote:

& when its vice versa, inaitwaje? whatever it is I don't feel it either...

Asanteni

Not talking Not talking Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Pray Pray

69?!
Your boss's job is to give you a job. Its your job to make yourself rich
#14 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:24:14 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
mwende,

guka wa binjuti will be disadvataged by these things...mara kuna necklace eish !!

@Burning spear,

Buff!!.....I can teach you one or two lessons on matters ignitionLaughing out loudly .

@Mwende,
It's not a taboo but if you freak,it won't help to tell the benefitsPray Drool ......and well,the opposite of Lollipop is......hapaaaana!!!Silenced

@Intelli,

Awuuuuuuuuiiiii.....Ngai wa Iguru!!....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:34:42 PM

@ Mak mwende,

the definition of pearl necklace in the site you directed makes me think whether you have taken some pharmaceuticals or smoke some weed for breakfast!!! Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Eh? Brick wall
QD
#16 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:35:35 PM

what is to Lollipop??

atleast the dictionary has taught me about the necklace.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#17 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:42:38 PM

QD wrote:
what is to Lollipop??

atleast the dictionary has taught me about the necklace.

Nyundo smile
#18 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:45:17 PM

@QD, jameni, Mwende has explained it very well na hushiki bado? Check @Intell's response.
Burning Spear
#19 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:47:06 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
mwende,

@Burning spear,

Buff!!.....I can teach you one or two lessons on matters ignitionLaughing out loudly .

If guka can teach me then I wont shy away when explaining some of these ignition tactics.But I agree with @ Intelligestia kabisa about the airport.

if someone cannot clean the airport before the pilot crash lands,then the dudettes have no business talking on microphone.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#20 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:54:34 PM

Tebes wrote:
@ Mak mwende,

the definition of pearl necklace in the site you directed makes me think whether you have taken some pharmaceuticals or smoke some weed for breakfast!!! Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Eh? Brick wall

13 Pages<1234>»