8 Pages<1234>»
Appropriately dressed?
karqui
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:13:46 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
runjam wrote:
vin wrote:
Thankfully, the load of jobo and the grace of God kept me and my weapon of mass production from giving them attention...wanawake, have mercy on us. In this, we are far much weaker than you. Dress decently!

Kadonye am surprised to know wewe ni mjamaa.

Am also surprised!

Make that 3. I am also very surprised. I always imagined Kadonye to be a blonde lady from BuruBuru. d'oh! d'oh!

Am sorry.[/quote]

ABK!! also thot is a kandonyele gal from buru.
so sorry
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:20:48 AM

innairobi wrote:
Hehehe. Spoken like a true elder. Hiyo ni kweli kabisa.

@Kadonye
...steer away from the devil and again what you see is not what you experience...

#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:28:16 AM

vinii wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Wapi link ya hii ndito - seeing is believing

maybe these are 'cheap ladies' who go to churchill live to admire some men.

Very true,those dunderheads who grew up in shogs and only saw skyscrapers when they came to the "highrise" colleges donning the city.
To me, no brainer at all.Shame on you Shame on you

Insurgent
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:30:30 AM

kadonye wrote:
Had a looong day @ work with 2 typical Nairobi women- I mean, the kind who talk about a friends 150k phone, partying and how they got drunk jana...aahh...thats not what Im talking about. They were provocatively dressed! One had a skirt so short that I almost gave her my handkerchief to cover her laps. And she sat so dangerously close to me that I wonder if she had evil intent! The second, more cute than the 1st,had this top which revealed more than it hid! Thankfully, the load of jobo and the grace of God kept me and my weapon of mass production from giving them attention...wanawake, have mercy on us. In this, we are far much weaker than you. Dress decently!

kadonye, Can we trade jobs? I work in a place where Jakas are 80%. The girls have no sense of dressing chic and those who do so are not appealing, kupayuka tu and the guys usually overdo it with body sprayers sijui and strange scented soaps and yak. It would do me good to have a flesh sight next to me. seing is believing. cauze you sound religions, my place would be ideal for you. am samburu, so what i cant see will be taken care of.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:20:04 AM

vin wrote:
Thankfully, the load of jobo and the grace of God kept me and my weapon of mass production from giving them attention...wanawake, have mercy on us. In this, we are far much weaker than you. Dress decently!

Kadonye am surprised to know wewe ni mjamaa.[/quote]

That is all i picked from that long story.... never thought SHE was a dude!....
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:41:51 AM

vin wrote:

That is all i picked from that long story.... never thought SHE was a dude!....[/quote]
@wendz, yaani you forgot am the dude who dates your daughter. We have talked about this before.
K22
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:58:13 AM

There is this tea lady hapa ofisi who is being relocated..... sijui nimpee namba yangu?

PS: She wears appropriately from 8 to 5pm.... after that woooiii ngai fafa

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:38:56 AM

kadonye wrote:
vin wrote:

That is all i picked from that long story.... never thought SHE was a dude!....

@wendz, yaani you forgot am the dude who dates your daughter. We have talked about this before.[/quote]

Ngai, hey, hey hey..... now there lies the problem..... if you did not make that big impression to mother-in-law, na msichana je? Unashida mingi kijana.... My daughter is a tough nut to crack!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 12:01:44 PM

Don't worry mami, ako ndani ya box. Mi mahari natafuta.smile
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 12:06:41 PM

@Kadonye, ama wewe ni metrosexual?
8 Pages<1234>»