Culture
Tahidi High
Tebes wrote:Ms Morgan......
Sat KCSE 2000
Now 27yrs old.....
2011-2000 = 11yrs....
27-11 = 16yrs.....at the time she sat KCSE, If at all she did not rewind her age at the official govt docs-IDs, etc
Impressive.....
such cases are common, Tebes What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Sat KCSE 2000
Now 27yrs old.....
2011-2000 = 11yrs....
27-11 = 16yrs.....at the time she sat KCSE, If at all she did not rewind her age at the official govt docs-IDs, etc
Impressive.....
16-4-8=4 So class one at 4yrs=Urongo!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
Sat KCSE 2000
Now 27yrs old.....
2011-2000 = 11yrs....
Impressive.....
impressive i agree, but what would u do if u had a daughter with a huge body n is bright? Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
@kingfisher, that doesnt mean class 1 @ 4yrs. It means class 1 @ 5yrs which is highly probable! BTW, my cousin turned 5 in the yr when she was in class 1 in the month of October. Angel's parents must've noted her fast physical growing rate n decided to take her to school early. What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
kadonye wrote:@kingfisher, that doesnt mean class 1 @ 4yrs. It means class 1 @ 5yrs which is highly probable! BTW, my cousin turned 5 in the yr when she was in class 1 in the month of October. Angels parents mustve noted her fast physical growing rate n decided to take her to sch. early he he he
Yesterday's show was disappointing. Was supposed to be concerned with violence and more specifically violence against women but it ended abruptly. And its likely there will be no follow-through in the next episode. The greatest weakness of the program is the fact that each episode is a stand-alone one in the mould of Vitimbi.
Tommy wrote:Tebes wrote:Ms Morgan......
Sat KCSE 2000
Now 27yrs old.....
2011-2000 = 11yrs....
Impressive.....
impressive i agree, but what would u do if u had a daughter with a huge body n is bright? tommy , ou cant use a polite word apart form huge body Think Positive Test Negative
There's a new teacher in Tahidi High, walalalaaaah. Its now the show to watch.
Do they have a website?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
eduu wrote:There's a new teacher in Tahidi High, walalalaaaah. Its now the show to watch.
Do they have a website? Waaah, kwanza the michelins. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
johnie smililng ear to ear....he had a date.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2010 Posts: 109 Location: NAIROBI
I pity the school principal...atawezana na those crocodile tears..now i see a replacement for Ms Morgan..
Tommy wrote:eduu wrote:There's a new teacher in Tahidi High, walalalaaaah. Its now the show to watch.
Do they have a website? Waaah, kwanza the michelins. Wewe wacha na hizo michelin, did you see the chest mounted missile launchers?The two yello-melons! MAMMOTH-SIZED will be to say the least, na kuna mtu hapa Nairobi ana lauch hizo duo-missiles!Wah! And still on it, how are the students expected to be keen in class and pass the exams?I cant recommend my child to that Tahidi school. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Isn't she Ms Morgan's sister (in real life)....
Rank: Member Joined: 10/11/2011 Posts: 110 Location: Kenya
The whole darn program is a misadventure. Of what use/ impact is it expected to give to parents, teachers and worst clueless pupils who watch it religiously?
TAZ wrote:Isn't she Ms Morgan's sister (in real life).... No. Think of past TPF! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:TAZ wrote:Isn't she Ms Morgan's sister (in real life).... No. Think of past TPF! I recall seeing her in one of those TPF competitions....thats when i heard rumours that she's Ms Morgan's sister.
TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:TAZ wrote:Isn't she Ms Morgan's sister (in real life).... No. Think of past TPF! I recall seeing her in one of those TPF competitions....thats when i heard rumours that she's Ms Morgan's sister. @TAZ, that could be true especially if you looked deeper in the details. All in all they are blessed in some areas important to man. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wachaneni na yeye tu... please! I Think Therefore I Am
Culture