wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

Whick SK Members would you like to meet someday?
Goals
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 9:49:00 AM

Young,next time am in lagos will look for you

Mrefu,tusker baridi,Wendz and sober to confirm their real attributes!
Iganamagana
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 10:08:00 AM

Jammo,Guka,Gk Chege and Young...Just to have a chat.

IGANA.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 10:55:00 AM

Murenj...............................To confirm he walks around with his brain in the pocket..

Guka wa bijuti...
Sasha
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:02:00 AM

Guka!

I believe he's my long lost uncle! The way he articulates himself reminds me of my uncle!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Tutu
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:36:00 AM

Jammo - Guru kiasi... sijui kapotelea wapi lately

Guka - Laugh my ribs out or till they ache

Wendz - Sounds a mother figure ...responsible Mama

Leona,

Ngwono,

Heeey Mwabili wa kedu diseke kidogo.,Sorry guys for going Mwanidu Fm,

Real Shaft

Saitoti - sounds...

Eli - kuna venye ulinipa idea fulani hapa kwa sk

All dudes and Duddettes

For me to live is Jesus Christ,to die is gain
caesar
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:45:00 AM

pablo
obi 1 kanobi
kularaha
young
Ric dees
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 11:52:00 AM

Wendz..... i think i could learn something from her.

Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:24:00 PM

A whole lot of these good people.

Most importantly i would like to meet Impunity - just to understand how he possibly manages to hate someone behind a screen that much to make himself almost puke just by virtue of being associated with a certain region. Am serious.... very serious...... Honestly.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:34:00 PM

Kamurigo.. siku gani..na hii mambo ya bushes..love the way your are thinking....hhmmmmnn

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:38:00 PM

@Mlefu

I was about to start considering that date until you started thinking positively of the bushes bushes... Bure wewe!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Ric dees
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 12:53:00 PM

@ Wendz

Well since mlefu is slacking..can i take his place? not to say i can fit in his erstwhile shoes but nevertheless.....

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@Ric

Haiya,you are a guy? I swear i would have sworn you are a guy called Jane!! But then again,you could be hir (him-her).

@Kamurigo

Ni mwingine.... doesnt know who he wants between me,my younger sis,leona and her younger sis..... hehehe... might ask for your contacts and your younger sis' too... hehehe
kamurigo
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@Wendz
Pole sister................
I was only looking at the positive side of the scenario.........................
Don't cancel the date..................
For tomorrow never comes.........................
When my chance comes.........................
I will be rewarded for being patient...................
Lakini,huyu Mlefu ndiye nani?.......................

Take one step at a time.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:15:00 PM

wooiyeeahhh kairitu dont cancel please pliz pleeasee.. will dump kaburungo..hapa hapa... mimi na wewe for life

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Ric dees
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:19:00 PM

@ Wendz

I guess there's only one way to find out....

#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 1:29:00 PM

Wouldn't mind meeting with

VVS,Mr. Tea,Mukiha,Ceaser,Tokyo,JK Mwatha,Nanfor and Wendz.

But I would not want to know their blog names to keep it interesting.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
murenj
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 6:46:00 PM

@Guka. It is true that I have a detachable brain......will leave it at home when we come for negotiations....mwati na harika,ngoima,pombe ya wazee..sukari ya wamama. Sahani zenye alivunja akiwa mtoi......by the way are you less than 5.''0'? Coz only shorties have a temper like yours. Called compensatory mechanism.

The cunning of the Buffalo
murenj
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 6:50:00 PM

@Guka. It is true that I have a detachable brain......will leave it at home when we come for negotiations....mwati na harika,ngoima,pombe ya wazee..sukari ya wamama. Sahani zenye alivunja akiwa mtoi......by the way are you less than 5.''0'? Coz only shorties have a temper like yours. Called compensatory mechanism.

The cunning of the Buffalo
young
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 7:50:00 PM

@Miefu,

Check your e-mail for a message

Young,

Lagos

AFRICAN INVESTOR
The wazua spirit as members is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc. .
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 7:54:00 PM

I would be greatly honoured to meet ALL Skerians,plus the moderators and peeping toms:))

For those i've already met...sagana nine,charity club and facebookers.... It's my pleasure to have met you and i truly appreciate each and every one of you.

By the way,i met an SK dude in a friends' house warming bash the other wknd....dude asked me...'nguruman kulikuwaje?''..and i was like 'huh?how did you know about nguruman?'' he smiled and told me...am an SK addict..and my blogname is.xxxx...Wololo!karibu ni-faint...! dunia ni ndogo kweli:) Lol.

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..