The Wazua Spirit

#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 5:33:31 PM

congrats are in order
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 5:35:51 PM

wazere, why are you tripple posting!!!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 5:50:21 PM

Congrats Elder, and do it again!
Really best wishes for your family, we - your anonymous online wazua family - share with you this great moment of joy.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 6:00:22 PM

Congrats, na kazi ianze sasa!
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 6:02:10 PM

@Elder, congratulations...the only passenger arrived safely...makofi...funga....fungua....bas!!
phantom
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 7:50:45 PM

Congrats
Your boss's job is to give you a job. Its your job to make yourself rich
wairegi
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:20:15 PM

@wendz ngemi tano for eldering. Na hao ambao wanajipandiza cheo njung'e waambie watoe mbuzi
Ms Mkenya
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:40:29 PM

Congrats Elder-for real now. May she give you all the joy in the world. And do not fret, not all babies keep you awake at night. Bravo!
....above all, to stand.
For Sport
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:49:25 PM

Congratulations!!
Remember, a child is given on loan by God. Before you know it, they are up, and out of your life.
Enjoy fatherhood.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 12:20:45 AM

Ebu weka link!
Pastor M
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 7:45:02 AM

Na hiyo link
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 7:57:20 AM

@For Sport well said and they say parenting is one of the most (if not the most) important jobs in this world.

Congrats Mzee @Elder Applause Applause Applause

For Sport wrote:
Remember, a child is given on loan by God. Before you know it, they are up, and out of your life.
Enjoy fatherhood.

#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:13:15 AM

wairegi wrote:
@wendz ngemi tano for eldering. Na hao ambao wanajipandiza cheo njung'e waambie watoe mbuzi

hehehehehehehee....weeee, wairegi? what are you smoking? elder is NOT my husband... and i am PAST child-bearing age! ABK
callaspade
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:18:28 AM

.......Elder,good work and congrats........now dont keep on saying their was no consultation.
wasee
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:28:57 AM

Congrats at Elder and the brave Mrs. Elder. May God Continue to bless you.

Its truly a wazua season/year.
ngwono
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:54:04 AM

May also have the priviledge to Say Congrats Mr.Elder.The best thing in the life of a human is to bring life in this world.Your own flesh and blood for real.It makes one to has respect for human nature.Applause

I pray to the God of heaven to bless your elderlet.May God also give you and your better half the ability to be one of the best and happy couples in ths world coz when peace,love and joy prevails between you two then i can guarantee you that ur little bundle of joy will be one of the pple we can count on in future.You will not be one of the pple who are leaving liabities on the planet earth instead of blessings.Try and have time for ur family,hey be a good father.Usiwazoe,count every single sec ur are spending with them as a priviledge and effect their lives positively.

All the best,crying may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning.

Shalom
Jacy26
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 8:59:12 AM

@Elder, blessings to you and your new born baby. May simple daily moments bring deeper joy than anything you've known.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
innairobi
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:00:43 AM

Baada ya kazi...congrats! Kwani kuna kaaazii ingine? Haakunaaa.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:38:01 AM

congrats @elder its always a relief to know one is not shooting blanksApplause Applause Applause Applause