Why is it almost impossible to get a boy child,in Nairobi?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Crazy post and contributors. “small step for man”
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2010 Posts: 170 Location: Kenya Tukufu
This is just hilarious...Seriously speaking, one way of getting a boy is a serious landing at the airport 48hrs or less b4 ovulation..This is coz the Y chrome has a shorter 'life-span' and swims faster that the X chrome hence able to meet the egg. To get a gal, u can land at the airport even 5 days b4 ovulation and still conceive coz the X chrome is a 'survivor'. Even after so many days is able to meet the egg and 'kaboom' , it happens ... Wazee, if u want a boy this is the secret...Lakini, the chic must know exactly when the ovulation is taking place for this method to produce results...GUD luck Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Peleka mama on nearest round-about in the middle of the night.....Ka-boom.Baby boy!....and don't ask me for a link pliz Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
raszag wrote:This is just hilarious...Seriously speaking, one way of getting a boy is a serious landing at the airport 48hrs or less b4 ovulation..This is coz the Y chrome has a shorter 'life-span' and swims faster that the X chrome hence able to meet the egg.
To get a gal, u can land at the airport even 5 days b4 ovulation and still conceive coz the X chrome is a 'survivor'. Even after so many days is able to meet the egg and 'kaboom' , it happens ...
Wazee, if u want a boy this is the secret...Lakini, the chic must know exactly when the ovulation is taking place for this method to produce results...GUD luck Kwa hivyo kama unalima shamba kila siku, what happens? Are you saying if at all am to get someone to inherit Kei Twendy tu family name i have to chill mpaka 2 days b4 ovulation then I can set loose the swimmers after the prize? A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2010 Posts: 170 Location: Kenya Tukufu
K22 wrote:raszag wrote:This is just hilarious...Seriously speaking, one way of getting a boy is a serious landing at the airport 48hrs or less b4 ovulation..This is coz the Y chrome has a shorter 'life-span' and swims faster that the X chrome hence able to meet the egg.
To get a gal, u can land at the airport even 5 days b4 ovulation and still conceive coz the X chrome is a 'survivor'. Even after so many days is able to meet the egg and 'kaboom' , it happens ...
Wazee, if u want a boy this is the secret...Lakini, the chic must know exactly when the ovulation is taking place for this method to produce results...GUD luck Kwa hivyo kama unalima shamba kila siku, what happens? Are you saying if at all am to get someone to inherit Kei Twendy tu family name i have to chill mpaka 2 days b4 ovulation then I can set loose the swimmers after the prize? Yes, you are just enjoying the pleasure but that's it... especially if it's on her 'safe days'...To get a jamaa, you do it as close as possible to ovulation...... http://ezinearticles.com...-Baby-Boy&id=5786713Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
K22 wrote:raszag wrote:This is just hilarious...Seriously speaking, one way of getting a boy is a serious landing at the airport 48hrs or less b4 ovulation..This is coz the Y chrome has a shorter 'life-span' and swims faster that the X chrome hence able to meet the egg.
Wazee, if u want a boy this is the secret...Lakini, the chic must know exactly when the ovulation is taking place for this method to produce results...GUD luck Kwa hivyo kama unalima shamba kila siku, what happens? Are you saying if at all am to get someone to inherit Kei Twendy tu family name i have to chill mpaka 2 days b4 ovulation then I can set loose the swimmers after the prize? Hapana Ukitaka Kichana ,una ninio mchana , sio usiku.especially when its too hot . Uliza nyanyangu. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Impunity wrote:Why is this so?Out of 10 colleagues of mine who limad properly last year, only 1 ( I mean ONE)got baby boys.The rest girls;one even got twin daughters. Why is this so?I read somewhere that the stresses of the day such traffic jam,fuel prices,rent,mortgages,valentine expenses,mututho laws etc affects or even kills the Y-part of the spermatozoa!!! @Impunity - Kaa free style - buggy trouser bila ile ingine - and take cold showers for a week!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:When you finish landing, allow airport control to lift their legs against the wall and boom!!! BABY BOY how  Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Wazee, if u want a boy this is the secret...Lakini, the chic must know exactly when the ovulation is taking place for this method to produce results...GUD luck Kwa hivyo kama unalima shamba kila siku, what happens? Are you saying if at all am to get someone to inherit Kei Twendy tu family name i have to chill mpaka 2 days b4 ovulation then I can set loose the swimmers after the prize? @raszag is correct on the concept. The timing is wrong. 48 hours before, you get a girl!!! This is how long it takes the Y chromosome to die. It has to be on the day of ovulation. There are doctors who assist with this kind of stuff - especially in the west - and all they do is study your wife's/girl friend's cycle and advice you on the day. They can also educate you on physical 'experiments' you can do to tell the actual ovulation time - especially if the cycle is irregular. @K22 - Landing everyday, you get a girl at best and no kid at worst. At best the X chromosomes will still be alive - result, a girl. Research has shown though that if you land continuously over a period of time, the swimmers become poorer and poorer! Couples trying to get pregnant are advised to avoid "unnecessary landing" before the ovulation period. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
Tommy wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:When you finish landing, allow airport control to lift their legs against the wall and boom!!! BABY BOY how ??? Can someone please draw a picture for Tommy? A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Why is it almost impossible to get a boy child,in Nairobi?