wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

Femi plan male condom.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 1:27:20 PM

Yash Pal Ghai fafa!! @Karema Hiti, you mean to say you dont know what a Compact Disc is, leave alone a femi plan one? No one says you need to know how to use it, but surely you must know it.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 1:38:52 PM

Kwani nyinyi ni wateja????

Once bought a six pack (yeah they come six in a pack). The strawberry one. Smelled real awful. Put me off sex for a week. Never use that one unless both parties have no sense of smell.
Karema Hiti
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 4:08:02 PM

@JusB, Yes I do not know what you guys are talking about! Epistomologically, knowing something is a process that involves an accumulation of facts and experiences. I have never had an experience with those things hence my honest and humble position. Be natural and remain healthy!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 4:58:05 PM

Never tried these. but I have some beef with some regular ones .

Some press a person so much while others are hard to wear. So bad that you struggle to wear them until ,appetite inaisha halafu niniio inapoa.Sad SadSad na game kwisha Sad anyone experience this .For gents only
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 5:05:20 PM

@Karema Hiti, does that mean you have never landed at all ama you prefer natural landings?
@Elder, what do you call a person who cannot smell?
2McDoba...hehehehe ati "wateja"
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 7:54:05 PM

Wateja, kuna flavour ya mutura au matumbo?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 8:38:23 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

tumia mutura yenyewe without delicacies inside. Shona one end. Then cut the mutura to the appropriate size.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 8:53:57 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

tumia mutura yenyewe without delicacies inside. Shona one end. Then cut the mutura to the appropriate size.

Sounds too messy. I need a ready-made product
Dod
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 9:15:12 PM

How much is a pack of six?
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 8:13:14 AM

It appears Karema Hiti has never landed on a major international airport.