#22 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:16:41 AM

http://www.savvykenya.com/wp-co...011/02/swimming-pool.jpg hata nyingine
K22
#23 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 8:09:54 AM

@K22
...upload somewhere... where?...Kweli uzee ni shida!!! Take me srow...

Its your lucky day.... i used to be un-trained ticha once so let me give the lesson srowry

1. Get a photo - Enda google images - identify a photo you want to upload
2. Click on the photo then on the far right you see - full size photo - click that, this should now open the photo only on a page
3. Copy the URL
4. Come back to your post.
5. Paste the copied URL between the tags [ img] and [ /img].
6. Click Preview button to see if it has worked before hitting POST icon - this will avoid the likes 'user' laughing their a** off at your expense....
7. Smile
8. Buy K22 few tuskers

PS: The pic can be uploaded anywhere - as long as you can get the URL, you can paste.

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
livie
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 9:04:29 AM

finally got it!!!!
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 10:04:17 AM

weird aircraft - 6 only in the world..THE BELUGA

#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 10:24:54 AM

#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 11:19:38 AM

#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 12:03:35 PM

#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 12:12:12 PM

....bwenenye, wewe bado elewa hii mambo ama vipi???
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 12:19:05 PM

mimi bado boss. Naomba uingilie kati..
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 12:24:25 PM

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wik...nd_Rover_Series_1_HT.jpg

Yipeeee!! Yipeeee !! yipeeee !!!.. I had thought mimi kichwa uji kabisa!Applause Applause Applause Applause
K22
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 12:56:50 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
mimi bado boss. Naomba uingilie kati..

some instructions tena... no. 5 & 6

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
KenSaf
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 1:01:32 PM

5. Paste the copied URL between the tags [ img] and [ /img]. I am not seeing the URL
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
K22
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 1:09:35 PM

KenSaf wrote:
5. Paste the copied URL between the tags [ img] and [ /img]. I am not seeing the URL

This is why i quit teaching..... Sad

@KenSaf, are you wearing your glasses?

KenSaf
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 1:39:55 PM

wewe mwalimu K22, in a class we always have slow learners, wapi hizo tags [ img] and [ /img].
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 1:41:12 PM

Just for the heck of it,

K22
#37 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 1:57:22 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

@Bwenyenye Applause Now go back and read Instruction no. 8 Drool

#38 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 2:04:31 PM

@K22

Pewa Steam Engine mbili...
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 2:07:32 PM

KenSaf wrote:

@ Kensaf

If using Mozilla Firefox then right click on the image and Select "Copy image Location" instead of URL
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 2:12:49 PM