Talk2Us
WAZUA, END THIS IMPUNITY SAA HII. NKT!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/28/2011 Posts: 4 Location: Kenya
Sufficiently...., I G N O R E!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@ ignorehuyujamaa , come srowry!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
newfarer wrote: karibu hello , what is your former wazua name? your 1st post and you are requesting for elders to be terminated.
Unaingia na unatawala.Come slow
Isn't it obvious? Impunity. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
ignorehuyujamaa wrote:Sufficiently...., I G N O R E!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ha ha. Nice relevant id. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
yenyewe huyu mjamaa amezidi sample this qw25041985 wrote:@ MaichBlack. u are a stupid asshole. and u cn take that to the bank ....am kiddish . really .imbicile Na wewe @ignorehuyumjamaa kwani you are scared he'll be on your case ama? why open a new ID just to post this? A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Wazua admin, the language being used by @qw is deplorable and beneath this forum. Please moderate. As for the rest of the community pls ignore.
K22 wrote:yenyewe huyu mjamaa amezidi sample this qw25041985 wrote:@ MaichBlack. u are a stupid asshole. and u cn take that to the bank ....am kiddish . really .imbicile Na wewe @ignorehuyumjamaa kwani you are scared he'll be on your case ama? why open a new ID just to post this? Is qw25041985 the same person who owes another Wazuan beer over the KPLC rights issue? Ashalipa? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
@Elder, the very same one. Halafu pia wewe Elder I see a petition against you.... hahaha A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Elder wrote:newfarer wrote: karibu hello , what is your former wazua name? your 1st post and you are requesting for elders to be terminated.
Unaingia na unatawala.Come slow
Isn't it obvious? Impunity. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
K22 wrote:@Elder, the very same one. Halafu pia wewe Elder I see a petition against you.... hahaha A petition against me? Wololo. Seems like the day of petitions today. Let me head there and see what it is all about. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Dear Members,
Go placidly amid the noise and haste, and remember what peace there may be in silence.
As far as possible without surrender be on good terms with all persons. Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story. Avoid loud and aggressive persons, they are vexations to the spirit.
@qw25041985, Wazua has been a much better place since you joined the community; please keep it that way. You more than most know the rules of the community - to err is human.
We have no choice but to demote you from the rank of Elder. We have opted not to suspend your account for now as we expect the insults to cease.
The Wazua spirit
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
a new member, pushing buttons. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Kumbe 'USER' is an Elder that has been demoted? Impunity? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
well orchestrated. or perhaps not so well
wazua wrote: We have no choice but to demote you from the rank of Elder.
Eldership in wazualand is too cheap a title. Ma Elder huku ni discpline cases!
Mtu Biz wrote:wazua wrote: We have no choice but to demote you from the rank of Elder.
Eldership in wazualand is too cheap a title. Ma Elder huku ni discpline cases! an elders party may be held soon and want to be counted. It's not cheap I care!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/28/2011 Posts: 4 Location: Kenya
For Sport wrote:well orchestrated. or perhaps not so well Thank you Wazua. I believe you have reasserted your authority. I (and I'm sure you do too) hope to see a change in @qw's behaviour. Asante
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
@ Mtu Biz, All Kikuyus are thieves. All Kalenjins participated in madoadoa cleansings. All traffic police officers are corrupt. All Muslims are terrorists. Ad infitum. That is what I perceive by your post herein above where you posted the gibberish below: Eldership in wazualand is too cheap a title.
Ma Elder huku ni discpline cases!Dwell on it, and have a nice weekend, kind Sir. Guka, Wendz and all Elders of the Virtual Republic of Wazua, I bow my head in shame.
Talk2Us
WAZUA, END THIS IMPUNITY SAA HII. NKT!