@ jaribu,confession is good for the soul but manze make it on mondays after the w'end!!
I call the pill Anti-viagra,and it has the opposite effect of its cousin viagra...makes u have less and less mo faya!! Once you take this even if Halle Berry,Gabrielle Union,Sheila Mwayigha na Beyonce passby the OMG! exclamation that you would otherwise make is merely replaced by a grunt kama ya nguruwe - yaani u r unmoved.
Being the medical quack that I am,I have come to the conclusion that YOU are the victim,not the villain. I mean,all those descendants of Eve surely understand that its only dolphins and humans who have s*x for pleasure,and they still go kukuweka wewe jaribu majaribuni...I mean they know u r a don juan,a romeo but they still come to u like moths fatally attracted to a fire...we need to talk to them,oh how can they do this to you
I suggest you talk to tour SK inhouse doctor Xstina or gogoo (google) so that she can cast more illumination on a condition known as PRIAPISM,which is a medical condition where u r hard up for >4hrs even bila sexual stimuli...classic symptoms include being either very tired or very embarrased.
Our pastor in the house akowally would have to say like...For it is better for you to remove it if it will make you not enter the kingdom of God,kata!!
..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.