wazua Sun, Jul 20, 2025

BEST COUNTERS (ABOUT 6 MONTHS TERM)
#21 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 6:58:21 PM

bird_man wrote:
This QW guy must be a big joke.I think nobody should take him seriously . . . .must be a cousin to YBC.

#22 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 7:00:36 PM

QW its like saying there is a difference between, DYING and dying, kama umekufa umekufa hakuna kufa nusu! if you have a problem with english tell all wazuans, some of them are teachers you know. they may help you out. FREE OF CHARGE, now that you are too broke to buy.
githundi
#23 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 7:12:17 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
I cannot pay for a bet that wasnt worn fair and square...there's a clear line of division between OVERSUBSCRIBED and merely Oversubscribed......if grammar is a challange to some of you..I can tolerate that

wacha matusi. If you are in books of any creditor, he/she should be very worried indeed.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
mozenrat
#24 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 7:24:44 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
I cannot pay for a bet that wasnt worn fair and square...there's a clear line of division between OVERSUBSCRIBED and merely Oversubscribed......if grammar is a challange to some of you..I can tolerate that

Grammar is indeed a challenge for some of us.
Ali Baba
#25 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 9:32:03 PM

You guys need a time-out!Even if this stock was oversubscribed by 100 shares only,its game short:that's an over-subscription!!!!!
#26 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:01:40 PM

mozenrat wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:

a challenge indeed, qw, needs tution(masomo ya ngumbaru)
#27 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:02:16 PM

qw25041985 wrote:

@QW i have one question... Have you ever taken an IQ test??? Laughing out loudly you are seriously cracking me up...

#28 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:05:05 PM

Ali Baba wrote:
You guys need a time-out!Even if this stock was oversubscribed by 100 shares only,its game short:that's an over-subscription!!!!!
Applause Applause Applause Applause
#29 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:14:27 PM

i think we have deviated from the main agenda of the topic just because of one qw, Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#30 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 11:09:02 PM

guru267 wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:

@QW i have one question... Have you ever taken an IQ test??? Laughing out loudly you are seriously cracking me up...

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
nahdy
#31 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 12:16:17 AM

u mean @qw ameshindwa na stocks sasa ameingilia forex?
#32 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 4:45:31 AM

@Nahdy,
Poor dude is trying luck in teaching English....a case of a "jerk" of all trades and a Master of none......Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 8:38:01 AM

@Nahdy,
a "jerk" of all tradesLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
X13united
#34 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 8:38:09 AM

Now brother n sister,what is the fate of those of us tied up in KQ. Unfortunately enough,this stock has not appeared in any list of fame dating back to November 2010. Any good news?
bartum
#35 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 9:11:09 AM

X13united wrote:
Now brother n sister,what is the fate of those of us tied up in KQ. Unfortunately enough,this stock has not appeared in any list of fame dating back to November 2010. Any good news?

airline stock is ulcers central one they report massive profits the next masssive losses. I feeel you bro. One time it cost me nearly 30% of my capital
qw25041985
#36 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 9:44:40 AM

@ Njung'e . u are a BIG ASSHOLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!! and you can take that to the back.u silly imbicle !
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#37 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:00:32 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
Hi good people.

Kindly advise me on the best counters to get a good chunk and dispose after six or so months to get the profits.
my guess is Centum,KCB,CO-OP,NIC and NBK based on the low P/E s and high % on earning yields.

NBK is also becoz this year they may declare a divinded for the financial period 2010.

Kindly help me to narrow to 3 good counters smile

Regards

I would advise you to go 'longer' regardless of the counters you choose. The company you choose must ideally be one set to experience strong earnings growth over the years
#38 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:13:35 AM

mozenrat wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:

#39 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:30:53 AM

Nice to see qw splitting hairs hehehe
#40 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:43:42 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
just start forex trading how does 80k per week sound to you. By the way thats just for the average forex trader who trades very cautiously.Forex has money

This must be in Zim dollars otherwise you'd already have bought @vvs and 'all wazua gurus' drinks at 'a venue of their choice'.

How much do YOU make/lose as a BELOW AVERAGE trader anyways? Started using REAL money yet?