I wish this forum had a PM function(that way ningeuliza tu watu specific).Seriously wth?The forum reads
Wazua » Groups » Advice » not
Wazua » Groups » Mchongowano » .
Anyways,am not doing drugs it's internet money(ambayo haishikiki na haitegemezeki hence the thread).Real estate appears interesting but like I said I don't have the millions yet(ama kuna real estate firms that allow you to invest with them little by little but with good returns?)
@subaru
I'll go look at stocks again,I would appreciate knowing what some of these blue chip stocks are if you don't mind?
And on this very same issue of stocks,is buying stocks abroad viable?(as in by how far are the returns better than buying local and how do you go about it?)
I've tried reading through FX trading and I've concluded the returns are too small to warrant the risk.
So what are these high risk investments(that if you lose you lose but if you win you win really big?) that I should try?
@Ali Baba
lol ni idea pia but it's very unethical(stealing from farmers etc.. leads to death by lightening)
@KenyanLyrics
kwani is there another forum for enlightened kenyans out there?the only other forum I can think of is kenyanlist and to me that is the local version of 4chan.
@X13united
True,the alcohol(mostly consumed by friends)has drained me alot and that's why I made this thread...I want to start the new year different but without a place where I'll take the money,some things are gonna prove difficult(though I don't drink as much as you think I do)
@Tommy

^^ I make a fraction of what he just made there(note the arrows pointing at time)guy made some $300 within 8 mins.So you can imagine the potential,oh and bure kabisa ni wewe na baba yako!If I gave you just half of what's in my brain,you'll be overwhelmed uchizi!