wazua Wed, Apr 1, 2026

Xmas & New year wishes and Itineraries
#11 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:41:38 PM

@leona na guka...

hey, i will also show up even if you have not invited me!!!!! With a placard so you better answer to the your screen names when i arrive!
#12 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:41:59 PM

@Leona
...I got another one that likes my colour...It is really behaving and I am so happy. No visits...sticking by me...Though I dont how long this gonna last cause it has to wait for my bones and you can imagine how clean those bones are always...being a Kenya nyama choma lover...

Ps
...I was having lunch with a Mzungu who was eating mgongo wa kuku with a folk and knife... I sympathised with him, for the pain he was going thru. nN kuku ni hizi za kienyeji...Anyway I took it and showed him how to use mkono wa mungu... Huu ustaarabu unaleta shida saa zingine....
#13 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:52:25 PM

@Wendz
Guka dint invite you coz he figured you probably dont have a kitambulisho.. Lakini if you have it,wewe kuja tu.. bill lazima atalipa! Handkerchief ntakuletea usijali...smile

@Magigi
I suggest you just show up with your new kitty cat and show it just what would happen if the thought of going to your jungu neighbours ever crossed its mind..ilete we attempt to rusha it down the creepy falls. itashika adabu PaP!
Haiya,btw i hope you didnt eat the poor mzungu's kuku in pretext of showing him how to use mkono wa mungu?lol
K22
#14 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:54:10 PM

@K22,
Utafika Maua??.I can send you planters stuff hapo Muriri.Guys say hiyo ya Muriri and Charuru is so potent ukitafuna one dhurba unapoteza colour.Everything becomes either black or white!

Maua nitafika kukagua miradi ya maendeleo.... nikuletee suruba ngapi?

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#15 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:59:22 PM

And the mabati one? ile ya siku za maumau that we used to hang on the neck (i know you read about them on books these days)... is that one still acceptable? i have that one.
#16 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 5:50:31 PM

8. Kadonye (suspect.... this one will not disappear from the list

I'm always in wazuasmile
Hata Christmas day nitakuwasmile
Kuwe jua na hata mvuasmile
Kuwazua ni lazima for suresmile

KiamatumburuLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly where is that?

#17 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 7:30:34 PM

Merre kresmasi ..