wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Racist pussy
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 12:10:03 PM

Suspect number 7....ukwende!!How can you murder a cat for not liking you??...lol
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 12:34:03 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , wacha Magigi this is the clincher why lie. Shame on you By the way hang it? What style did you use I know cats are the hardest creatures to kill by any means.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 12:35:05 PM

@ magigi,

i think you looked around for something to kill, and the unfortunate cat happened to be around and within an arms length...could you not have picked something of your own size...cat killer!!!

or you thought the cat was eating into your already empty pockets and the only way was to "finish it"...

on my whereabouts...i was roaming in the metaphysical sixth dimension...things are elephant bwana!!!
QD
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:01:30 PM

hahaha today the cat 2moro the dog finally God knows where you will end up.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
PONDI
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:03:28 PM

yaani a mzungu took better care of the pussy mpaka you became a mpango wa kando i.e when kimeumana? bure wewe
Sure
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:24:58 PM

aiii magigi, lakini...hehe

Long time Alma. Where have you been. You emerge when ocampo is reading names.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
conos
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:35:46 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oh my small head thinks faster than the big oneShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly all the visitors seems to have small hedzLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
Sure
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:36:04 PM

PONDI wrote:
yaani a mzungu took better care of the pussy mpaka you became a mpango wa kando i.e when kimeumana? bure wewe

Pondi is back. Welcome back. Pondi is Impunity. He is now tired of the User label. Ti hi hi.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
guard
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:36:50 PM

Something fishy with this post!
Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:44:39 PM

guard wrote:
Something fishy with this post!

Fish and cats don't go togetherLaughing out loudly
6 Pages<1234>»