wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

251 Pages«<196197198199200>»
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough
#1971 Posted : Sunday, September 29, 2019 11:45:20 AM

At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance

Ericsson
#1972 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 10:07:32 AM

At KES 10, the weak handed must offload.. About 4.9m shares bought by one individual in a dash of brilliance

Rally has come to a halt,counter has opened the day down 22 cents
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#1973 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 10:42:43 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Has trading stopped?

Ericsson
#1974 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 10:49:02 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Has trading stopped?

Let's see how share price will behave this week.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Spikes
#1975 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 10:59:26 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Has trading stopped?

Lat's see how share price will behave this week.

That is the end of the rally right now. Wachana na hizo excitement za @obiero bila technical analysis.
It will come down with the same speed it went up.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#1976 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 1:39:10 PM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Has trading stopped?

That is the end of the rally right now. Wachana na hizo excitement za @obiero bila technical analysis.
It will come down with the same speed it went up.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nimeona umeweka technical analysis mzuri sana in support of your view. Jinga kabisa

cyruskulei
#1977 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 1:45:06 PM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Has trading stopped?

Nimeona umeweka technical analysis mzuri sana in support of your view. Jinga kabisa

By Friday, it be back to 3.5bob.

Watch and learn
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

#1978 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 1:52:42 PM

cyruskulei wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Has trading stopped?

By Friday, it be back to 3.5bob.

Watch and learn

We now await @cyruskuleo KES 3.50 forecast to showcase

Fyatu
#1979 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 8:30:27 PM

I dondokad(alighted) from this counter like a kange(konkodi) on a speeding number. 58 matatu/ganya circa 1996.Selling price 7.30 ABP 3.92.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#1980 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 8:40:08 PM

Fyatu wrote:
I dondokad(alighted) from this counter like a kange(konkodi) on a speeding number. 58 matatu/ganya circa 1996.Selling price 7.30 ABP 3.92.

You sold yourself short, but life goes on

251 Pages«<196197198199200>»