Culture
Just for laughs...corner
chemos wrote: In 1986, Dazza was on holiday in Kenya after dropping out of Broadmeadows High School.
On a pissed hike through the bush, he came across a young bull elephant standing with one leg raised in the air. The elephant seemed distressed, so Dazza approached it very carefully. He got down on one knee, inspected the elephants foot, and found a large piece of wood deeply embedded in it. As carefully and as gently as he could, Daz worked the wood out with his knife, after which the elephant gingerly put down its foot.
The elephant turned to face Dazza, and with a rather curious look on its face, stared at him for several tense moments. Daz stood frozen, shitting his pants, thinking of nothing else but being trampled. Eventually the elephant trumpeted loudly, turned and walked away. Dazza never forgot that elephant or the events of that day.
Twenty years later, Dazza was walking through the Melbourne Zoo with his teenaged son. As they approached the elephant enclosure, one of the creatures turned and walked over to near where Dazza and his son Brock were standing. The large bull elephant stared at Dazza, lifted its front foot off the ground, then put it down. The elephant did that several times then trumpeted loudly, all the while staring at the man.
Remembering the encounter in 1986, Dazza could not help wondering if this was the same elephant. Dazza summoned up his courage, climbed over the railing and made his way into the enclosure. He walked right up to the elephant and stared back in wonder. The elephant trumpeted again, wrapped its trunk around one of Dazza's legs and slammed him against the railing, killing him instantly.
Probably wasn't the same f***ing elephant.
Dazza always was a dumb c***.
This is for everyone who sends me those heart-warming bullshit stories.
 This is not funny!
 If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
ISORITE wacha tuone Thieves
FURTHER TRAFFIC ACT AMENDMENTS:- 1. Probox overtaking a Range Rover Ksh. 500,000 or life imprisonment. 2. If your horn is hooting at a low volume Ksh. 100,000. 3. Driving under the influence of alcohol:- a) Tusker - Ksh. 10,000 b) Pilsner, Summit, Guinness - Ksh. 30,000 c) Napoleon, Kane extra -Ksh.50,000 d) Kumi Kumi -life imprisonment. 3. Carrying a married woman with boda boda kama amekukamata kuku style - death by stoning. 4. Talking on the phone while driving - a) Iphone - 10,000 b) Hidiot (Ideos) -50,000 c) Kabambe - unanyang'anywa gari unaachwa na simu.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2013 Posts: 285 Location: hapakule.
 Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
arkard wrote:C&P HAVE YOU EVER BEEN GUILTY OF LOOKING AT OTHERS YOUR OWN AGE AND THINKING, SURELY I CAN'T LOOK THAT OLD. WELL . . . YOU'LL LOVE THIS ONE....It's pure Gold! lmao!!
MY NAME IS KAREN , AND I WAS SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM FOR MY FIRST APPOINTMENT WITH A NEW DENTIST. I NOTICED HIS DDS DIPLOMA ON THE WALL, WHICH BORE HIS FULL NAME. SUDDENLY, I REMEMBERED A TALL, HANDSOME, DARK-HAIRED BOY WITH THE SAME... NAME HAD BEEN IN MY HIGH SCHOOL CLASS SOME 50-ODD YEARS AGO. COULD HE BE THE SAME GUY THAT I HAD A SECRET CRUSH ON, WAY BACK THEN?
UPON SEEING HIM, HOWEVER, I QUICKLY DISCARDED ANY SUCH THOUGHT. THIS BALDING, GRAY-HAIRED MAN WITH THE DEEPLY LINED FACE WAS WAY TOO OLD TO HAVE BEEN MY CLASSMATE.
AFTER HE EXAMINED MY TEETH, I ASKED HIM IF HE HAD ATTENDED PERSHING HIGH SCHOOL.
'YES. YES, I DID. I'M A DOUGHBOY,' HE GLEAMED WITH PRIDE.
WHEN DID YOU GRADUATE?' I ASKED.
HE ANSWERED, 'IN 1959. WHY DO YOU ASK?'
"YOU WERE IN MY CLASS!", I EXCLAIMED.
HE LOOKED AT ME CLOSELY.
THEN, THAT
UGLY,
OLD,
BALD,
WRINKLED FACED,
FAT-ASSED,
GRAY-HAIRED,
DECREPIT
SON-OF-A-BIATCH
ASKED, "WHAT DID YOU TEACH???" Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:arkard wrote:C&P HAVE YOU EVER BEEN GUILTY OF LOOKING AT OTHERS YOUR OWN AGE AND THINKING, SURELY I CAN'T LOOK THAT OLD. WELL . . . YOU'LL LOVE THIS ONE....It's pure Gold! lmao!!
MY NAME IS KAREN , AND I WAS SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM FOR MY FIRST APPOINTMENT WITH A NEW DENTIST. I NOTICED HIS DDS DIPLOMA ON THE WALL, WHICH BORE HIS FULL NAME. SUDDENLY, I REMEMBERED A TALL, HANDSOME, DARK-HAIRED BOY WITH THE SAME... NAME HAD BEEN IN MY HIGH SCHOOL CLASS SOME 50-ODD YEARS AGO. COULD HE BE THE SAME GUY THAT I HAD A SECRET CRUSH ON, WAY BACK THEN?
UPON SEEING HIM, HOWEVER, I QUICKLY DISCARDED ANY SUCH THOUGHT. THIS BALDING, GRAY-HAIRED MAN WITH THE DEEPLY LINED FACE WAS WAY TOO OLD TO HAVE BEEN MY CLASSMATE.
AFTER HE EXAMINED MY TEETH, I ASKED HIM IF HE HAD ATTENDED PERSHING HIGH SCHOOL.
'YES. YES, I DID. I'M A DOUGHBOY,' HE GLEAMED WITH PRIDE.
WHEN DID YOU GRADUATE?' I ASKED.
HE ANSWERED, 'IN 1959. WHY DO YOU ASK?'
"YOU WERE IN MY CLASS!", I EXCLAIMED.
HE LOOKED AT ME CLOSELY.
THEN, THAT
UGLY,
OLD,
BALD,
WRINKLED FACED,
FAT-ASSED,
GRAY-HAIRED,
DECREPIT
SON-OF-A-BIATCH
ASKED, "WHAT DID YOU TEACH???"
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2013 Posts: 285 Location: hapakule.
 Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
 I must be quite old for sometime now. And is sharing in Wazua equal to forwarding,meaning am in the right company...
Culture
Just for laughs...corner