@ Malaika  quot; Man must live!
Julie I love your guts.You are a Bazooka! Some of us ni SwissMiniGun C1ST. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote: Julie I love your guts.You are a Bazooka! Some of us ni SwissMiniGun C1ST. @essyk, I don't mind 3some when am ready! Man must live!
Enyewe chemos mulimeet kweli? Dont wanna waste ink chasing the wind.
urstill wrote:essyk wrote: Julie I love your guts.You are a Bazooka! Some of us ni SwissMiniGun C1ST. @essyk, I don't mind 3some when am ready! Woooi Ngai Fafa. Count me out kabisa.Hayo mambo ni mazito sana kuliko siasa. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
rock wrote:Enyewe chemos mulimeet kweli? Dont wanna waste ink chasing the wind. wewe ushawahi kojolewa while landing!!!!!!... niliambiwa sijui inaitwa squirt na sio kusquat.. why do u think i was asking Julie kwani hakutosheka... my only advice seeing how she is out to finish all PINETREES in wazua is itabidi ukule rhino horn....
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
chemos wrote:rock wrote:Enyewe chemos mulimeet kweli? Dont wanna waste ink chasing the wind. wewe ushawahi kojolewa while landing!!!!!!... niliambiwa sijui inaitwa squirt na sio kusquat.. why do u think i was asking Julie kwani hakutosheka... my only advice seeing how she is out to finish all PINETREES in wazua is itabidi ukule rhino horn.... Chemos uliona maajabu Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
 Eat horn and mahu. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
I am petitioning Lady-Admin to display its Members Sex, school fees they pay and last time there was a landing... I don`t like over-working my heads.
My man!