Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
McReggae wrote:....@guka, was some central MP's car burnt in central for just mentioning that they should support Raila.....nyani haoni kundule!!!!
Balala, Martha and even Ruto have all been to Kisumu successfully even after they differed with Raila!!! At least the car burning was castigated by sober leaders from the region (It's on record son)....NO!!...Don't tell us.All Luo leaders became dumb a month ago.YES? ...and when you talk of Balala,Martha and Ruto,were they on their own??...on a campaign trail??.Give us dates! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:So Miguna has all his rights to write ANYTHING and other do not!!!
.......Your freedom must not interfere with the freedom of other people!!!! And so there is freedom and free-dom i believe....It's the level of intolerance which is appalling.Look at what happened in Kisumu during TNA's multiple launch.Didn't they bring down tents and public address systems??.....Yet they enjoy freedom in any other corner of the country.....NO?....If we have to be honest,i realise that all presidential candidates except one,have avoided campaigning in Luo Nyanza.The closest they will get is Kisii Nyanza (Someone correct me!!).....They are stupid i guess!!!...and so let's talk free-dom! Of late (and since the the release of Miguna's book) your train of thoughts and arguments has been on a roller-coaster slide! Your level of reasoning is akin to a runaway train! I am afraid you are losing it, you are a GEM while @McReggae is FORA, respect that reality. I hope Miguna's book has not replaced your holy bible on your bedside table!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Impunity, mpaka nowadays he can't even joke on other threads, always on the Miguna threads lol!!!! "Miguna has raised lots of furor of die-hard supporters of PM Raila Odinga with his book, “Peeling Off the Mask: A Quest for Justice”. The author had the book’s excerpts run by Daily Nation before the 14th July official launch. It raised lots of interest on why Nation Media Group saw it best to run the excerpts of the book while they reportedly flatly refused to run the excerpts of former Bahari MP, Joe Hamisi, book which revealed how Kalonzo Musyoka and Mwai Kibaki deeply betrayed Kenyans in the quest to rig elections just to lock out an ethnic group from power. Miguna went ahead and launched his book with Lawyer Paul Muite and extreme tribal chauvinist being the main guest of honours after everyone including the Chief Justice decided not to officiate at the function. The book attracted all manner of criticism and the love and appreciation only came from a muted section of Kikuyus some of who picketed in the city on Thursday just to make a scene. Miguna did interview in Kenyatta family owned Media Max group, Kikuyu controlled and biased Nation Media Group and Capital FM before flying out abruptly leaving Kenyans baying for his blood. What raised the eyebrow was the the editorial on Daily Nation on July 18th calling the loud displeasure at Miguna as “pointless.” According to Nation Media Group, it is right for Miguna Miguna to speak his mind but even with peaceful riots enshrined in the constitution, Nyando residents look like they are so full of primitive energy by demoing against the author. Now that is one instance where I would promptly circumcise the mind of the editor who authored the diatribe against Nyando residents. Today Mutuma Mathiu, another editor at the same media group saw it best to portray how intolerant Nyando residents, led by area MP, were in demanding that Miguna be expelled from the community and proceed to burn his effigy. The same Mutuma Mathiu authrored lots of ethnic editorials and opinions on the same pre-2007 and 2008 elections. He only moderated himself when Kenya burnt and Annan appeared on the scene. Mutuma Mathiu even with Lucy Kibaki raiding NMG own TV station and taking all hostage and proceeding to slap a KTN photographer, never saw that as intolerance. Mutuma Mathiu wants us to believe that DPP Keriako Tobiko really sent police after Miguna while I reported Miguna’s plan to flee the country almost 12 hours prior to that and the information of the impending flight I got from a key State House insider who also happen to be a close aide of Uhuru Kenyatta. The same aide confessed to me a day later, when reports emerged that Miguna might be suing me for distributing his book online, that Uhuru Kenyatta’s camp actively supported the booking of InterContinetal hotel for the launch of the book, flight of the 4 family members in the Miguna’s entourage to Canada and airtime accorded to him on Media Max. What should come out as intolerance is elites from a single community believing that when they play propaganda over an individual and follow it up with what they want us to believe is an honest analysis, then we must not even mutter a kwe. Just as Miguna has a right to speak his mind, Kenyans right to peacefully picket and riot against any issue or person is something which only narrow minded ethnic bigots would want to deny them.I recommend that such journalists and editors’ minds be immediately circumcised." ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:I am afraid you are losing it, you are a GEM while @McReggae is FORA, respect that reality. I hope Miguna's book has not replaced your holy bible on your bedside table!!! Najivunia kuwa a GEM and i respect my brother Mcreggae for who he is .....you believe we are fighting.NO?? but you won't understand coz you are still young and foolish....foolish enough to fear a shower  .Believe it,we will be sharing a beer soon.It's just a difference of opinion...and that you have to respect too.....Be informed please and this is my point!....I detest hypocrates!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:I am afraid you are losing it, you are a GEM while @McReggae is FORA, respect that reality. I hope Miguna's book has not replaced your holy bible on your bedside table!!! Najivunia kuwa a GEM and i respect my brother Mcreggae for who he is .....you believe we are fighting.NO?? but you won't understand coz you are still young and foolish....foolish enough to fear a shower  .Believe it,we will be sharing a beer soon.It's just a difference of opinion...and that you have to respect too.....Be informed please and this is my point!....I detest hypocrates!! While your fellow GEM kins are freezing out in refugee camps (PEV) this July winter 5 years down the line and instead of focusing your P-energy to help them you are busy wasting your energy and time worshiping someone's else gutter opinion. And with all your perceived level of education and exposure!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:I am afraid you are losing it, you are a GEM while @McReggae is FORA, respect that reality. I hope Miguna's book has not replaced your holy bible on your bedside table!!! Najivunia kuwa a GEM and i respect my brother Mcreggae for who he is .....you believe we are fighting.NO?? but you won't understand coz you are still young and foolish....foolish enough to fear a shower  .Believe it,we will be sharing a beer soon.It's just a difference of opinion...and that you have to respect too.....Be informed please and this is my point!....I detest hypocrates!! While your fellow GEM kins are freezing out in refugee camps (PEV) this July winter 5 years down the line and instead of focusing your P-energy to help them you are busy wasting your energy and time worshiping someone's else gutter opinion. And with all your perceived level of education and exposure!!! Impunity becomes a man.....hard hitting!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:So Miguna has all his rights to write ANYTHING and other do not!!!
.......Your freedom must not interfere with the freedom of other people!!!! And so there is freedom and free-dom i believe.. ..It's the level of intolerance which is appalling.Look at what happened in Kisumu during TNA's multiple launch.Didn't they bring down tents and public address systems??.....Yet they enjoy freedom in any other corner of the country.....NO?....If we have to be honest,i realise that all presidential candidates except one,have avoided campaigning in Luo Nyanza.The closest they will get is Kisii Nyanza (Someone correct me!!).....They are stupid i guess!!!...and so let's talk free-dom! Very true...And I have told Jakom over and over again to prevail upon his followers because all they do is damage his chances. This kind of intolerance is not acceptable...And I am teilling Jakom this for free...Nobody else will...Restrain your followers. Let Kamau distribute campaign leaflets and fliers in Usenge ndani and I am telling hii kiti ni yako. I don't know what his think tank advices him on...@MaCreggae do you know why RAO is not able to tame his followers?
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:I am afraid you are losing it, you are a GEM while @McReggae is FORA, respect that reality. I hope Miguna's book has not replaced your holy bible on your bedside table!!! Najivunia kuwa a GEM and i respect my brother Mcreggae for who he is .....you believe we are fighting.NO?? but you won't understand coz you are still young and foolish....foolish enough to fear a shower  .Believe it,we will be sharing a beer soon.It's just a difference of opinion...and that you have to respect too.....Be informed please and this is my point!....I detest hypocrates!! While your fellow GEM kins are freezing out in refugee camps (PEV) this July winter 5 years down the line and instead of focusing your P-energy to help them you are busy wasting your energy and time worshiping someone's else gutter opinion. And with all your perceived level of education and exposure!!! Impunity becomes a man.....hard hitting!!!! This is how hate checks in. We must desist generalizing people with their tribes.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Lucid_Iam wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:I am afraid you are losing it, you are a GEM while @McReggae is FORA, respect that reality. I hope Miguna's book has not replaced your holy bible on your bedside table!!! Najivunia kuwa a GEM and i respect my brother Mcreggae for who he is .....you believe we are fighting.NO?? but you won't understand coz you are still young and foolish....foolish enough to fear a shower  .Believe it,we will be sharing a beer soon.It's just a difference of opinion...and that you have to respect too.....Be informed please and this is my point!....I detest hypocrates!! While your fellow GEM kins are freezing out in refugee camps (PEV) this July winter 5 years down the line and instead of focusing your P-energy to help them you are busy wasting your energy and time worshiping someone's else gutter opinion. And with all your perceived level of education and exposure!!! Impunity becomes a man.....hard hitting!!!! This is how hate checks in. We must desist generalizing people with their tribes. true, let look at individuals for who they are
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:I am afraid you are losing it, you are a GEM while @McReggae is FORA, respect that reality. I hope Miguna's book has not replaced your holy bible on your bedside table!!! Najivunia kuwa a GEM and i respect my brother Mcreggae for who he is .....you believe we are fighting.NO?? but you won't understand coz you are still young and foolish....foolish enough to fear a shower  .Believe it,we will be sharing a beer soon.It's just a difference of opinion...and that you have to respect too.....Be informed please and this is my point!....I detest hypocrates!! While your fellow GEM kins are freezing out in refugee camps (PEV) this July winter 5 years down the line and instead of focusing your P-energy to help them you are busy wasting your energy and time worshiping someone's else gutter opinion. And with all your perceived level of education and exposure!!! Impunity becomes a man.....hard hitting!!!! So becoming a man entails tribal diarrhea? I would rather be a small boy then. Anyway seems "FORA" will not engage in dispelling what is written in the book. They would rather attack Mx2 and digress all over. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Impunity becomes a man.....hard hitting!!!!
 ..What was he until this post?  ...No need for an answer  ...anyway,Impunity should know i am my brother's keeper but i am not the government.There are millions of deserving Kenyans and i am certain they cut across all regions. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Kratos, The verbal diarrhoea from M*2 has been dispelled especially on jana's article, but of course you don't wanna read that or analyse, you chose to believe the tabloid from Miguna because it serves your political interests well.......hypocrites!!!! ......when you don't respond, eti they should address the accusations, when you respond it's to sijui Miguna is mad and should not be responded to or sijui somebody has been paid to respond, I say BOLLOCKS!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:
Impunity becomes a man.....hard hitting!!!!
 ..What was he until this post?  ...No need for an answer  ...anyway,Impunity should know i am my brother's keeper but i am not the government.There are millions of deserving Kenyans and i am certain they cut across all regions. Miguna is on Holiday (read second self-impost exile) in Canada. RAO is in China to market Kenya and source for development funds (Kes 1.7 trillion is in the offing for your info!) Dont force @McReggae and fellow FORA to respond to Miguna's allegations in his tabloid. If you have a case and believe that RAO wanted UK and WSR to be locked up in the Hague as Migooner claims then go to court and let RAO be arrested. You can use 100 Miguna's book as hard exhibits, I wish you well. Now please check in to other threads and post some jokes, Mumias sugar has also touched 6.55 level in the Investor section. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:@Kratos, The verbal diarrhoea from M*2 has been dispelled especially on jana's article, but of course you don't wanna read that or analyse, you chose to believe the tabloid from Miguna because it serves your political interests well.......hypocrites!!!!
......when you don't respond, eti they should address the accusations, when you respond it's to sijui Miguna is mad and should not be responded to or sijui somebody has been paid to respond, I say BOLLOCKS!!!!! Firstly, i didn't say i believe entirely what Mx2 has written (the bits that i have actually read). What i know is, if it is indeed true that some of what is written is not accurate then he should be sued for defamation (not go public about the intent to sue but actually do it). And for die hards like you i believe its only fair to attack the message and not the man which makes up more than 70% of the reactions I have read. Yes it does serve my political interest why lie?   Am very sure you would do the same if it were you...... so whose the hypocrite now? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
@Kratos, What do you want a response to, that Raila left a hotel without paying an 11k bill??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@Kratos, What do you want a response to, that Raila left a hotel without paying an 11k bill???  Hapo umenishika, BUT what about the other accusations? Have you read the whole book? I haven't so I cannot authoritatively comment on all its contents other than what i have read. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
41 against 1....if my memory serves me right,Balala is on record saying that a certain tribe would be isolated and landlocked if...(God forbid).....Doesn't this lend credence to some MMs claims/allegations??...mmmH!!...No worry.It was you that time.It will be you next time as well. “we change the terms of reference of the negotiations to discuss boundaries then we reduce them to an Island like Lesotho and that is a language they understand”
And this Miguu-man is a phombe hater or what? While at a Kisumu hotel with RAO,500K-coat-man,NHIF-harvestor and Passport-kajwang' he alleges that the bill was kindu 250K which RAO refused to pay...Miguu-man wondered that champaigns and fine wines his colleagues were sipping cost so much!!! He calls himself "yourstrully" in that paragraph. Hiyo tumbo ni ya nini basi? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Since he went to Canada he wants to sue Standard, Robert Alai and now Nationi media group who serialised his tabloid!!! http://www.capitalfm.co....g-over-copyright-breach/..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote: 41 against 1....if my memory serves me right,Balala is on record saying that a certain tribe would be isolated and landlocked if...(God forbid).....Doesn't this lend credence to some MMs claims/allegations??...mmmH!!...No worry.It was you that time.It will be you next time as well.
“we change the terms of reference of the negotiations to discuss boundaries then we reduce them to an Island like Lesotho and that is a language they understand”
@Leona anakutafuta kule kwa thread ya "SK ni furahiday saa phombe"Please. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"