Ric dees wrote: @User
What do you seriously want me to say to you? Do you honestly think i would involve myself in a slinging fest with you?? are you kidding me!!
You seem to have chip over your shoulder..whatever it his get a hold of it. I recall you and your alter ego calling me a plug remember!! but am not one to stoop down to some of these levels.
As you have been told nyama utakula if not from me then surely by some other Wazuan but please get it, I for one do not give a rodents posterior what you think or inisuate however if it makes you sleep better knock yourself out!!
Ric dees, Naona una matusi ,Lakini who said these words (Ric dees or User?)
Ric dees #44 Posted : Tuesday, May 10, 2011 6:10:48 PM
@Djinn, should call you over the weekend and wire the cash been off grid for awhile.@User, Tafadhali, tafadhali nakusihi unyamazishe kinywa chako!!
In vino veritas, in aqua sanitas
As a self appointed organiser of this Mbuzi,I'm just making a follow up of your words .
Instead of resorting to insults and defense mechanism , walk the talk man!!!!
I have already said what can keep me of your neck.Pay up .If you are unable tell us early in advance badala ,ya roaming issues etc.
I think up to now ,Wazuans can judge who is having an issue here
Instead of telling us why the cash is not with Djinn or Kingfisher or Mcraggae by now , unakuja kuanza matusi.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu