wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

248 Pages«<180181182183184>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#1811 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 12:47:17 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Saa hiyo ndio ilimfanya alie kama mtoto???? wengine wetu hawana kucha za vidole miguuni... and we lost them while youngsters, one after the other... and we never used to cry... coz that could have exposed the injury and it meant instant punishment from the mother.... sasa hii NANI ni ABK. even when my boy tumbles and gets scratches he doesn't cry.. he picks himself and moves on.

@mundumuiru....
Bando umekimya tuu!!

I agree! That girl should man up! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1812 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 2:49:24 PM

Some time back we had an argument on "lack of leadership" at Arsenal....as it turns out know, one of Man Utd's greatest players thinks its his former team which lacks a leader.

http://soccernet.espn.go...der-in-the-side?cc=3888

In other news, Nani is set to be sued by his own brother immediately he recovers after he broke a contract that left him penniless.

http://www.thesun.co.uk/...-cash-row-with-bruv.html
#1813 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 7:37:10 PM

@TAZ - I'm sure you remember Ian Wright - former Arsenal and England striker. Click on the link below as see what he has to say:

Ian's Wright Views on the League
#1814 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 8:29:31 PM

How come Nani does not wear shin guards?
Buster
#1815 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:28:55 PM

Kingfisher, Taz and Radio,

Afadhali Nani who cried after being tackled by what some are calling as the worst tackle this season so far...

Remember Gallas sitting on the pitch crying cause Arsenal conceded a late penalty????
#1816 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:47:02 PM

Arsenal outplayed at the Camp Nou. They cannot get into the Barcelona box, they cannot score. Tough one this one!
#1817 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:51:15 PM

This an extremely one sided game! The ball has been on Barca's side a total of 5 minutes. The other 40+ minutes Arsenal have been chasing shadows in their own half!
Buster
#1818 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:53:37 PM

HE HE HE ATI THE COMMENTETOR IS SAYING THAT FABREGAS HAS JOINED bARCA SINCE HE STARTED THE MOVE THAT LED TO THE GOAL.
#1819 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 12:49:40 AM

Ref should be sorry.
#1820 Posted: : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:13:20 AM

No complaints really, we might have had a chance in the second half but when RvP was sent off it was all over....i know most of you were dead silent when we equalized immediately after half time but don't think we stood a chance with 10 men.

@ Buster, are you serious! We've seen worse tackles this season including one against Newcastle Ben Arfa which has kept him out for months. Nani's "tackle" will only put him out for a month or so....sasa why was he crying, because of the blood ama nini?
248 Pages«<180181182183184>»