Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Very bad.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
washiku wrote: Very bad. something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
Rahatupu wrote:washiku wrote: Very bad. something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring The BMW is allegedly amoured, see the thugs tried breaking and shooting at the windows in vain.
We also need to have citizens armed - Nkt Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Kihara joni wrote:Rahatupu wrote:washiku wrote: Very bad. something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring The BMW is allegedly amoured, see the thugs tried breaking and shooting at the windows in vain. He forgot to run over them ,,,,
Muriel wrote:Kihara joni wrote:Rahatupu wrote:washiku wrote: Very bad. something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring The BMW is allegedly amoured, see the thugs tried breaking and shooting at the windows in vain. He forgot to run over them ,,,, I would have kanyagad them... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Muriel wrote:Kihara joni wrote:Rahatupu wrote:washiku wrote: Very bad. something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring The BMW is allegedly amoured, see the thugs tried breaking and shooting at the windows in vain. He forgot to run over them ,,,, I would have kanyagad them... I think at that point someone is usually in panic mode thus even thinking straight becomes and issue. I always find myself wondering "why couldn't he just drive over them?" then it hits me its never that easy when at that situation.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Muriel wrote:Kihara joni wrote:Rahatupu wrote:washiku wrote: Very bad. something doesn't add up.... did those guns have ammo? Plus the driver takes too long to drive off . anyway that was daring The BMW is allegedly amoured, see the thugs tried breaking and shooting at the windows in vain. He forgot to run over them ,,,, I prefer to believe it's a car advert. scary shit.
harrydre wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Residents-disarm-and-kill-suspect-in-robbery-attempt/-/1950946/2581066/-/format/xhtml/-/phgb72/-/index.html
Good job wananchi! Quote:KNFP estimates in its latest report that at least 600,000 illegal firearms are in the hands of criminals in Kenya. Scary!!! That is one gun for every 66 Kenyans in the hands of criminals!!! So if you go two months without being confronted by a gun wielding thug you should consider yourself lucky!!! Eish!!! And given that they rob more than one place/person per day, then they might get to you sooner!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:harrydre wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Residents-disarm-and-kill-suspect-in-robbery-attempt/-/1950946/2581066/-/format/xhtml/-/phgb72/-/index.html
Good job wananchi! Quote:KNFP estimates in its latest report that at least 600,000 illegal firearms are in the hands of criminals in Kenya. Scary!!! That is one gun for every 66 Kenyans in the hands of criminals!!! So if you go two months without being confronted by a gun wielding thug you should consider yourself lucky!!! Eish!!! And given that they rob more than one place/person per day, then they might get to you sooner!!! Yet we are looking at a police: civilian ratio of 1:800. Assuming one gun per police officer, there more thugs with guns than those with police. Now add the fact that some of the guns with police are used for illegal activities. Kwisha mane no,tuko side mbaya kabisa.
http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/xsf8hq/-/index.html
A gang shot and wounded five family members in a robbery incident at Golden Gate Estate in South B, Nairobi County. The five armed men stole property of unknown amount in the 3am attack. Makadara OCPD Nehemiah Lagat said the family members are admitted to a hospital in Nairobi with gunshot wounds.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Link 1Link 2Link 3The problem is with us as Kenyans. Every criminal having a field day. From AS to these ones.
urstill1 wrote:Link 1Link 2Link 3The problem is with us as Kenyans. Every criminal having a field day. From AS to these ones. They are Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
The Mombasa road boda boda thugs finally smoked to Makueni. Good riddance! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:The Mombasa road boda boda thugs finally smoked to Makueni. Good riddance! When today? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.