23 Pages«<1617181920>»
Nelson Madiba Mandela!!!!!!!
#171 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 2:00:36 AM

two people

Laughing out loudly and nabwire

f*** them

gan me. but they should listen

[TWEET]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Uckat69guU&feature=share&list=RDncgZSuW64eg&index=2[/TWEET]

Nabwire
#172 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 3:07:34 AM

I seriously feel sorry for you. If you are as old as you claim, I feel even sorry for your kids, cursing is only excused if one is young. But an old man who curses and feels the need to remind people that he's more read and travelled, that's a sad scene!
#173 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 4:19:01 AM

A Mandela thread turns to this? NKT!!

I hate ngamias coz they stink and wherever they are stinks!!!
#174 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 5:15:23 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

β€œPeople will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
#175 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 7:17:16 AM

for those angry guys desecrating this thread sample what the old man would have told you

wacha hizo tabia lest Madiba comes to haunt you smile

kwanza hii

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Tokyo
#176 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:20:01 AM

Sad Sad Sad Wafrika tuko na shida
work to prosper
mkeiyd
#177 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:21:05 AM

Siringi wrote:
for those angry guys desecrating this thread sample what the old man would have told you

wacha hizo tabia lest Madiba comes to haunt you smile

kwanza hii

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Sad we have people going at each other quoting stuff.

Dudes, grow up. MENTALLY!
#178 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:33:32 AM

When he was a practising lawyer,a black man was accused of raping a white woman.If convicted the sentence would have been most severe.So he looked at woman in the eye and asked her.'You want to say this man here,penetrated you'?:Because of her immense hatred for the 'inferior' race the woman said..'no,no' and the black man was acquitted.
B.Timer
#179 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 9:47:19 AM

Tokyo wrote:

Soo true!

Who would have thought that a straight forward matter like Mandela's place in world history would spur controversy here!

Uhuru might need to debrief us, otherwise the descend is worrying!

I am satisfied that the Jubilee Goverment has been unequivocal on the issue of Madiba's stature.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/13jjghbz/-/index.html

https://www.standardmedi...will-forever-stand-tall

Uhuru's statement - a tribute to Mandela

Dunia ni msongamano..
#180 Posted : Saturday, December 07, 2013 10:09:06 AM

B.Timer wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Soo true!

Who would have thought that a straight forward matter like Mandela's place in world history would spur controversy here!
Uhuru might need to debrief us, otherwise the descend is worrying!

I am satisfied that the Jubilee Goverment has been unequivocal on the issue of Madiba's stature.

Baffling indeed!!!!
23 Pages«<1617181920>»