wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

26 Pages«<1617181920>»
ArtCaffe is damn expensive.T
#171 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 1:12:47 PM

It's also good practice to give a 10% tip to govt officials when they award you a govt contract.
#172 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 1:18:21 PM

apparently the VM place is operated by Israelis

finally got the name a Mr. Sagi Vaknin is the character giving us all a bad day!
his facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/sagi.vaknin.52
#173 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 1:38:09 PM

[quote=masukuma]apparently the VM place is operated by Israelis

finally got the name a Mr. Sagi Vaknin is the character giving us all a bad day!
his facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/sagi.vaknin.52[/quote]
Hii story imekubore sana @Masukuma
#174 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 1:38:33 PM

It's also good practice to give a 10% tip to govt officials when they award you a govt contract.

Forget the americans, the kenyan society revolves around tip - you tip police officers for a job well done, you tip some gov official for successfully finding your file, I understand you can even tip some public hospital officials to ensure you get a bed in hospital.

lakini this artcaffe racial thing is not good, very unfortunate.
#175 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 1:47:56 PM

Apparently we dont even understand what they sell. No wonder they hate us. Let is stick to Njuguna's

#176 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 1:59:49 PM

^^^ i thinks its good to post a piksha of a croissant so that all Kenyans can know what's the cause of all the trouble. It is that kabread roll that looks like a caterpillar. You can buy it at any local supermarket. Though i am still wondering why the guy (victim) needs to take a dozen 'each morning'.

#177 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 2:05:22 PM

Apparently we dont even understand what they sell. No wonder they hate us. Let is stick to Njuguna's

Haha, huyu anafikiria croissant ni aina ya kahawa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#178 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 2:07:05 PM

@Maka - IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY? wah! Africans are being mistreated everywhere mbaka in their own countries? the nerve! Next time a mgeni will mistreat you in your own house or bedroom. the line has to be drawn bwana.
#179 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 2:09:23 PM

Forget the americans, the kenyan society revolves around tip - you tip police officers for a job well done, you tip some gov official for successfully finding your file, I understand you can even tip some public hospital officials to ensure you get a bed in hospital.

lakini this artcaffe racial thing is not good, very unfortunate.

So they should call police bribes tips? Coz the cop offered you good service by allowing you to go on with your journey and not arresting you?
#180 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 2:11:15 PM

Haha, huyu anafikiria croissant ni aina ya kahawa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

lol! the lady must be pissed at the thought!
26 Pages«<1617181920>»