19 Pages«<16171819>
Mbuzi
sukuma
#171 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 6:27:00 AM

Eti thank God i wasnt there! lol i could have spoilt the party

sk lady
#172 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:16:00 AM

fisherman..i believe God blessings are there for you and fellow skerians.. thanks

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Pablo
#173 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:16:00 AM

Asante Bwana Kingfisher. The soup and the matumbus which came at kitu 9.30pm were a blast.

Brav we will hold you accountable to your offer of the next Mbuzi..

Be greedy when others are fearful,be fearful when others are greedy.
danny6
#174 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:38:00 AM

@kingfisher
kudos man,you made us meet,once more i appreciate meeting @all

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#175 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 7:47:00 AM

@Kingfisher & Djinn
God bless you kabisa,It was very noble opf you to offer the mbuzi and drinks that brought the SK community together. Kudos! We need more guys like you around...

@Dannyboy
Bure kabisa! now because you showed up(finally) you think you're now entitled to call guys bure...

@All who showed up
That was great and seems you guys had a blast!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
mdosi
#176 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:10:00 AM

Kudos to Kingdisher for not disappointing. The choma,boil,soup and fried mara(intestines) were all delicious and the supply didnt run out. Its was great meeting everyone who came: Djinn&mrs(R2D2),brav&mrs&bravlets,vision2030,Mr Tea,254.co.ke,bree,pablo,pilsner,CLK,xtina,danny6,risktaker,all the peeping toms and the man himself Kingdisher. Thanks Djinn for all the tuskers,i can vouch for you that you lived up to your promise. You are such a lively fellow together with mrs. It was great having a one on one with vision2030,pilsner and Kingdisher(hope you finished all that summit). I think danny6 was focused in getting a cure for his phobia and didnt waste locating a suitable candidate. One minute he was seated next to vision2030 and the next he was busyly engaging xtina in hours long chat. You guys even left together.....

Now now,babies and children,do not go running marathons when you've had one too many tuskers the previous night. However,i finished the 21km marathon and managed number 400+(cant remember vizuri) out of 2000+. Looking forward to improving my performance during the stanchart marathon in october.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#177 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:36:00 AM

Nimeamka sasa..............

@all........thanks for all the good wishes.....God bless you all too..

@mdosi......congrats for doing the 21kms...mimi siwesmek

Summit nilimaliza na nikaitisha zingine,i lost count at 17......my wisper mobile knows the way home and it did not disappoint on sato...or was it sunday morning???

sasa naenda kutafuta supu at migoko.........but people am in high spirits!!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
danny6
#178 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 8:39:00 AM

@mdosi
hehe why are you sukumanizing me now thought we left the three of us!,anyway eti you tried a marathon after a hearty mbuzi treat and too many swallows! lucky you finished
@leona
hhee ati finally..well i couldn't disappoint on this;you promised to turn up,what happend?
@vision2030
im waiting for your mail

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
vision2030
#179 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:11:00 AM

danny .Your mail is bouncing back.Please send me a blank email on mpolekabisa@gmail.com I will forward the details.
Chaka
#180 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:11:00 AM

@All,

Apart from mbuzi and beer,can those who attended tell us if they learnt something new?

i.e something that may change your life?
19 Pages«<16171819>