wazua Wed, Nov 12, 2025

27 Pages«<1617181920>»
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
maligumu
#341 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 8:53:14 PM

Real crossfire in K24 . Don't attack the messager attack the message .
Peace be with you
#342 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:17:30 PM

Raila ‘prevailed’ upon him to make way for Rachel Shebbesh.This was not because Shebbesh was more popular than Hussein in Kasarani. Far from it. It seems more likely that this was because Shebbesh was Raila’s ‘squeeze.’
I like this.

i thought this was a rumour by innovative wazuans like @ impunity. Kumbe ni kweli.
#343 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:36:57 PM

slickyoz
#344 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:28:30 PM

[quote=washiku]Iko free sasa: here is the Rink: http://www.bidiiafrika.c...ead.php?p=9991#post9991[/quote]
that was fast..d'oh! d'oh! 2mb of miguna..come baby come
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
lexx
#345 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:46:41 AM

[quote=washiku]Iko free sasa: here is the Rink: http://www.bidiiafrika.c...ead.php?p=9991#post9991[/quote]

woooow!smile Applause
#346 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 8:14:32 AM

Raila ‘prevailed’ upon him to make way for Rachel Shebbesh.This was not because Shebbesh was more popular than Hussein in Kasarani. Far from it. It seems more likely that this was because Shebbesh was Raila’s ‘squeeze.’
I like this.

i thought this was a rumour by innovative wazuans like @ impunity. Kumbe ni kweli.

Na bado haujaskia ya Deputy Minister for Plot Development!

#347 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 8:35:06 AM

Migooner wrote:
When it came to women, Raila didn’t know how to separate safe from
dangerous. Many a time, we were appalled to find him eating food brought to
him by women I felt to be wholly inappropriate such as Rachel Shebesh, Ann
Kariuki and Esther Passaris.

Haya ni chakula aina gani.
Pray Pray Pray

Seq Lu
#348 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 9:41:43 AM

Haya ni chakula aina gani.
Pray Pray Pray [/quote]

Migooner's Peeling Back the Mask Dish

It wasn't me!
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#349 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 10:22:15 AM

maligumu wrote:
Real crossfire in K24 . Don't attack the messager attack the message .

Tuanze na maize scandal!

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/lexwd8z/-/index.html
#350 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:31:35 AM

LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012

http://www.nairobiwire.c...sue-robert-alai-for.html
FancyFace
#351 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 1:25:52 PM

http://www.kenyan-post.c...ver-railas-corrupt.html

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#352 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 1:36:47 PM

LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012

http://www.nairobiwire.c...ue-robert-alai-for.html

That will not work.

ION:You are really displaying alot of P-Energy on this post jameni!!!Sad

#353 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:19:46 PM

[quote=McReggae]LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012

http://www.nairobiwire.c...ue-robert-alai-for.html[/quote]

It was morally wrong to distribute the book freely anyway, whatever the circumstances.

Unfortunately, the book is already doing rounds on emails so blocking the URLs will help but not much.
#354 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:51:58 PM

It was morally wrong to distribute the book freely anyway, whatever the circumstances.

Unfortunately, the book is already doing rounds on emails so blocking the URLs will help but not much.

Miguna should have known that his book would be on the internet within 3 days of its launch! He should know people esp. Kenyans and FORA
Lucid_Iam
#355 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:36:50 PM

[quote=McReggae]LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012

http://www.nairobiwire.c...ue-robert-alai-for.html[/quote]

Robert Alai and his likes form the core RAO support and you can see why sober people will feel out of place in this equation.
#356 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 8:03:18 AM

C&P
The response to Miguna’s rather dramatic allegations demonstrate that if anyone tells you this country has changed, they are fooling you.

It is as preposterous as dressing up Moi-era tribalists as reformists.

People responded to Miguna’s robust accusations first, by going foetal, followed by an attempt by his friends to throw him under the bus, then an effort to frighten the press through whispers of lawsuits and the use of a law which is a close relative to detention-without-trial, the law of criminal libel, the most odious, most single-party, the most colonial legislation to disgrace our courts.

And I keep asking myself: isn’t the rational thing to do to first establish whether the man was speaking the truth before going into the paroxysms of insults?

LINK

Couldn't have put it any better. A perfect case of shooting the messenger!

#357 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:04:39 AM

So Miguna has all his rights to write ANYTHING and other do not!!!

.......Your freedom must not interfere with the freedom of other people!!!!
#358 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:07:42 AM

YES, Let them clear their names. Theatrics dont help us
#359 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:19:06 AM

And so there is freedom and free-dom i believe....It's the level of intolerance which is appalling.Look at what happened in Kisumu during TNA's multiple launch.Didn't they bring down tents and public address systems??.....Yet they enjoy freedom in any other corner of the country.....NO?....If we have to be honest,i realise that all presidential candidates except one,have avoided campaigning in Luo Nyanza.The closest they will get is Kisii Nyanza (Someone correct me!!).....They are stupid i guess!!!...and so let's talk free-dom!
#360 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:21:47 AM

....@guka, was some central MP's car burnt in central for just mentioning that they should support Raila.....nyani haoni kundule!!!!

Balala, Martha and even Ruto have all been to Kisumu successfully even after they differed with Raila!!!