wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages«<15161718>
Sagana Nine.....
albertross
#161 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 7:04:00 AM

@ All who were,there......good on you,that is some thing to savour !!!

If only you knew how bad I feel that I was not there...........but the next one........unless the sky falls on my head I will not miss out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leona,pics please...........

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#162 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 7:10:00 AM

Aaaai,@ Njung'e

Hata wee haukuenda??? bure kabisa.... I thought people changed because of you? thats a making of a burukenge.... (like the one Bill almost 'fished' at Sagana!!!!)

Na albertross... kumbe watu si tough the way they make us think.... they freaked out Nguruman... hehehehehehe....

@Leona..

At this rate,we shall only be the two of us scaling the sleeping giant in august.... heheheheh!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Mwenda pore
#163 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 7:18:00 AM

It was veeeery nice. Pure muenjoyo. How can one miss such fun?

Award ceremeony for the Conquerors of the Nguruman Ranges and the Grand Morans of Entasopia to be announced shortly.

For those thinking about Mt. Kenya,try Nguruman first for a taste of things to come.

Haba Haba Hujaaza Kibaba
#164 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 7:18:00 AM

@ Wendz,

i gave my side to Leona and she was very understanding.....Well,ndikwihita,but like Albert says,unless the sky falls on my head.......

@Leona,

Okay.Now we know Eli was there.......who else?and are they willing to take the big one?.

Guka wa bijuti...
#165 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 7:25:00 AM

Urrgh.....stop guys!...stop!......am choking on green.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#166 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 8:28:00 AM

@All
Relax guys....! Dont worry,as @mwenda pore says,if you missed out,you have no clue what you missed. My pics will be out kesho,i'll share...they are purely amazing! It was a good warm up,nobody knew they were that fit or unfit! we agreed that we wont go to the big mlima with people whom we havent seen do the warm ups...coz they might end up dragging us down after lying to us ati they can conquer Everest! LoL
I will not unleash names...mtu akitaka atajisema. but Eli told me he doesnt mind,that's why i mentioned him.

@Wendz
Only two of the sagana nine showed up....but Guka had told me hatamek,and i totally understood.

@mwenda pore
Ulimaliza mbuzi? Please email me some pics....am sure you have a couple that are very outstanding considering your camera..!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
marko
#167 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 8:36:00 AM

@leona.it was a lovely thing to do....i cant wait for the next one...

WHO DARES WINS
#168 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@Marko
Point on,hope you'll make it for the next one too... na ulifika home haraka,kwani you live in tao?Lol by the time you txtd me we were at GPO! did your buddy get home well? sambaza her email address to my inbox tafadhalismile

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Mwenda pore
#169 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 9:05:00 AM

@leona,

Eating after the hike has beccome an effort like everything else after the hike. We shared what we had. Had to give some to the guides as guys were not into it. Planning to get a few friends over to help.

Haba Haba Hujaaza Kibaba
marko
#170 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2009 10:37:00 AM

@mwenda pore
why is eating a difficult task after the hike?thats a major withdrawal.....lakini that nyama was well made:)
@leona
got an express mat to.....

WHO DARES WINS
18 Pages«<15161718>