wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

37 Pages«<1516171819>»
sk 2008 get- together
#321 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 4:58:00 PM

the tall guy wasnt me.. nice fisherman..now guys will learn not to miss...

can i be in the cabin trip?..whatever it takes..a fine or something?

Pondi,ikonini and Guka will definately join me..look at what you are missing..4 able dudes..leave us out at your own risk!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Shaft
#322 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 6:21:00 PM

who cares about men,short or tall. were there chics?

I'm a bad ma..... shut your mouth
mdosi
#323 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 6:41:00 PM

@ngwono.
As i didnt stay long enough to know who was who,i hope you can forgive me for being ridiculously wrong on who you are. Do you mind hinting where you were seated by the time i left.....

Growing old is mandatory but growing up is optional.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#324 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 4:44:00 AM

@tweety..............thanks

@mlefu........i have no words

ati macho nne could be cindano........never imagined that........but again i agree he was too cool to be cindano

@2030........wewe tunakujua....acha kelele ming

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it does not belong in stocks.
#325 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 5:44:00 AM

There's nothing as cool such as going to a place and people cant guess who you are.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#326 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 6:13:00 AM

some SK members are cowards.... some were scattered all over to watch from a distance.... heehehe..

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#327 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:06:00 AM

@sober........one of those tall guys must be you.......and i think its macho nne.........jitetee!!

Lakini huyo Bw. Chairman ni nani?? Who has ideas?

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it does not belong in stocks.
albertross
#328 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:17:00 AM

@ Leona,now that you did not come for the get together,you need to mail me so we can arrange the trip.

I have checked my mail today,nothing.

All those interested in this venture,confirm by email to : nyeri_al@yahoo.com.

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
oops
#329 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:17:00 AM

Hogera for those who made it to the get together.

I have a feeling Mlefu was there but in a distance just watching at you guys,coz he send a post saying he is on his was then badaye he said he can't make it,kwani alikua which way?

@mlefu sema tu ukweli

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
#330 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:24:00 AM

@Albertross,

Before i send you mail,do they allow kids to bungee......??

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#331 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:26:00 AM

Are you saying that most sk men have grey hair?? im not seeing myself fitting in this,may be i will confirm my dad for the bungee jump!

danny
#332 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:35:00 AM

Danny6..,

Dads.........Pumbavu....!!...there are many dads here....but well,lemme hope Frank succeeeds in driving away your phobia..Such a tall order.........Ama siku hizi watoto wanapatikana kwa ugali??.....

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#333 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:45:00 AM

@Njunge
he he hehhe

danny
#334 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:46:00 AM

@Albertross

i am willing to learn bunjee jumping. can i join you guys?
danny6
#335 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:52:00 AM

@ALLFOR ALL SK MEMBERS WHO ARE IN FACEBOOK WE CAN KNOW EACH OTHER,I HAVE CREATED A GROUP CHRISTENED www.stockskenya.com JUST LOG IN FB AND CLICK GROUP,SEARCH GROUP,CHOOSE AND JOIN THE GROUP,lets all know each other.
kujuana ni kujengana

danny
#336 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 7:53:00 AM

@Willin2learn,

Learn....???...I doubt they teach how to do it.You jump......and die with your heart in the mouth or decide to stick around for one more.....I mean.If you were to practise,where would you do it from??.....The frame of your house door...??....or house roof...??.....or a tree??.......Wacha vitimbi....Join us..!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#337 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:07:00 AM

@njung'e

get you...only the last time i was just about to do it at Sagana.....bludder gave in too early.
#338 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:16:00 AM

Me never done it.......and Frankly,it's got to be this Dec or never.......i now know.I will leave the damn bludder home...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#339 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:44:00 AM

@ALLFOR ALL SK MEMBERS WHO ARE IN www.facebook.com WE CAN KNOW EACH OTHER,I HAVE CREATED A GROUP CHRISTENED www.stockskenya.com JUST LOG IN FB AND CLICK GROUP,SEARCH GROUP,CHOOSE AND JOIN THE GROUP,lets all know each other.
kujuana ni kujengana

As at now only 1 member joined

danny
ngwono
#340 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:45:00 AM

@mdosi

Sina ubaya.Am just enjoying the way pple are try to guess who i am.Atleast i did my maths well and identified u correctly ....hehehe.Can you believe marrex was there and Sober.But know i know vision 2030 very well,mpole kweli.I have to confess that i had confused him to be either jowa or danny6.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!