Pygmies wapi 6'2"
#162 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 1:30:20 PM

Who is going? I am.

UAP Ndakaini Marathon 2013

I want to be there for the 10k... I have a couple of hours to register...

Hii ni ya tyranny, how do you even try running around Ndakaini kishwo will ngo?
#163 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:02:56 PM

Who is going? I am.

dio!!! niko dani!! see you there!
#164 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:05:54 PM

Hi siwesmake!!!
#165 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:08:56 PM

Who is going? I am.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Twende kazi. I will be earlier though. I am doing the 21km. But we shall meet at the finish line.
#166 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2013 2:13:22 PM

Who is going? I am.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Twende kazi. I will be earlier though. I am doing the 21km. But we shall meet at the finish line.

21k... uko juu!! hiyo maybe next year!
#167 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 6:08:11 AM

Who is going? I am.

21k... uko juu!! hiyo maybe next year!

All the best Masukuma..Lets do it. Nawakilisha na number 2692
#168 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:21:17 AM

This table is made in ShainaShame on you Shame on you Shame on you.

Mbona kilo yangu hakuna hapo?

It is like preparing an IQ test in KiMaasai and you expect a mzungu kupita nktest
dont believe everything you read

Julie
#169 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:44:47 AM

Mimi nitakuwa finish line na fresh water or mama milk for those who will be thirsty!
#170 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:52:18 AM

Siringi wrote:
This table is made in ShainaShame on you Shame on you Shame on you.

Mbona kilo yangu hakuna hapo?

It is like preparing an IQ test in KiMaasai and you expect a mzungu kupita nktest
dont believe everything you read

hehehe @siringi. eti china.

Table says am good.huray.I prefer short races-100 or 200km, those I can win.Marathon is instant death.
91 Pages«<1516171819>»