18 Pages«<15161718>
nancy baraza versus Security Officer
#161 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 9:09:07 AM

For Sport wrote:
Kratos wrote:
famooz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Let he (she) who is clean amongst you cast the first stone.

You mean if we are not abusing our offices and positions ama ni nini hii sasa? fafanua smile

I think he means that we should let some people run over us and use public positions to intimidate others

No he means that if you've never pinched a guard's nose and drawn a gun on them, feel free to cast stones

Yes, especially if you have 'genuine security apprehension on your part'. Due to falling ceilings in your place of work.
#162 Posted : Saturday, January 21, 2012 10:00:28 PM

this is where she must have learnt it from

#163 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:24:49 PM

Tribunal to give their ruling on Monday!!!
#164 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 3:58:12 PM

Tribunal to give their ruling on Monday!!!

Let us hope she will be humbled.

#165 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 11:57:53 PM

this will be tough one
mnandii
#166 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 2:31:48 PM

this will be tough one

Ni kubaya.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#167 Posted : Monday, August 06, 2012 2:57:16 PM

mnandii wrote:
this will be tough one

Ni kubaya.

Just 1 mistaken act can deal somebody such a serious blow. Harsh
callaspade
#168 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 10:54:59 AM

...who will tell Nancy to stop digging coz she is in a hole?

....there comes a time.....
rock
#169 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:02:06 AM

callaspade wrote:
...who will tell Nancy to stop digging coz she is in a whole?

....there comes a time.....

If she doesnt stop she may find out the hard way that rock bottom has a basement!!
#170 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 1:09:56 PM

Kishwa ngumu, that is the way she wanted to deliver justice to Kenyans. This time round, she will learn the hard way!
18 Pages«<15161718>