wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

19 Pages«<1415161718>»
Mbuzi Season 9
#301 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 3:07:01 PM

Tebes wrote:
Wee @nostoppingthis are you attending or cheering? Come to the mbuzi. I want to meet you. You identified me last time but want another chance one on one.

meanwhile can lady admin sponsor a crate of Alvaro?

smile tukutane at that local of yours...ukunywe mbili...sio kwa mbuzi

Hapo west ............. i join
#302 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 3:22:54 PM

If someone sees @mawinder,@alma and @ bigchick,tell them @jb is looking for them hehehe
#303 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 3:30:03 PM

Tebes wrote:
Wee @nostoppingthis are you attending or cheering? Come to the mbuzi. I want to meet you. You identified me last time but want another chance one on one.

meanwhile can lady admin sponsor a crate of Alvaro?

smile tukutane at that local of yours...ukunywe mbili...sio kwa mbuzi

Hapo west ............. i join

@ nonstop,I thought you were sandwiching our beautiful @leona!Are you coming ?
#304 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 3:40:10 PM

famooz wrote:
If someone sees @mawinder,@alma and @ bigchick,tell them @jb is looking for them hehehe

They will be seen here on Wazua on Sunday morning

I think alma is busy spamming JB's emailssmile smile smile smile
#305 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 4:11:58 PM

famooz wrote:

@famooz,I am here,was busy attending to some important matters.I had already purchased the drinks and have been in my car boot since Monday.
#306 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 4:18:54 PM

famooz wrote:
Date :20th Sept
Venue:Alfajiri

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue)
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs)
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com

Sheila paid.

Of all these pledges,I cant see Amarula for ladies, Tea for Mukiri and guru267, vegetarian food
#307 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 4:24:55 PM

famooz wrote:

@famooz,I am here,was busy attending to some important matters.I had already purchased the drinks and have been in my car boot since Monday.

no problem!Let's hope eaters will changa corkage fees
#308 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 4:39:45 PM

famooz wrote:
Date :20th Sept
Venue:Alfajiri

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue)
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs)
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com

Sheila paid.

Of all these pledges,I cant see Amarula for ladies, Tea for Mukiri and guru267, vegetarian food

KCC+Jameson=Amarula

Just carry some tea bags for Mukiri and guru267 then use part of the hot water for whiskey to make tea
#309 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 5:18:06 PM

famooz wrote:

Good stuff. Wewe nakuwekea kichwa. And where's @alma?
#310 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:04:19 AM

famooz wrote:

Good stuff. Wewe nakuwekea kichwa. And where's @alma?

alma time for dialogue is running out.you will soon join the wazua dead beat sponsors at madeni corner.

image matters. salvage your name.

even wazua mafia bwana mawinder knows this and he has done the necessary.honored his pledge.

wazua has memory.
#311 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:40:32 AM

Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!!
#312 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:51:14 AM

famooz wrote:

They will be seen here on Wazua on Sunday morning

I think alma is busy sperming JB's emailssmile smile smile smile

Shame on you Shame on you
samdoe
#313 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:52:29 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!!

Some of us will come with our whiskey in the pocket.
Atalaku
#314 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 1:50:35 PM

Updates!
#315 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:06:12 PM

Hi Guys,
I'm really sorry won't make it for the mbuzi today, I've been unwell since yesterday & albeit thinking today i'll be better,i'm feeling even crappier after taking my meds :(

Enjoy yourselves and I sincerely hope i'll make it for the next mbuzi. I was sooo psyched up for this one. @Famooz @nostopping @Magigi @Sheila Poleni :'(

Have fun!
Atalaku
#316 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:10:32 PM

leona wrote:
Hi Guys,
I'm really sorry won't make it for the mbuzi today, I've been unwell since yesterday & albeit thinking today i'll be better,i'm feeling even crappier after taking my meds :(

Enjoy yourselves and I sincerely hope i'll make it for the next mbuzi. I was sooo psyched up for this one. @Famooz @nostopping @Magigi @Sheila Poleni :'(

Have fun!

Sad Sad Sad Pole sana dear! What to do now!. I wish you very quick recovery. Let me know how else i can be of help besides maombi!Pray
Atalaku
#317 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:12:24 PM

Anxious
#318 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:35:18 PM

famooz wrote:

from kariobangi light industry
#319 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:56:58 PM

Atalaku wrote:
leona wrote:
Hi Guys,

Have fun!

Sad Sad Sad Pole sana dear! What to do now!. I wish you very quick recovery. Let me know how else i can be of help besides maombi!Pray

smile Thanks @Atalaku, if you're a socket, please sandwich @Magigi asiboekeLaughing out loudly
#320 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:02:09 PM

leona wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
leona wrote:
Hi Guys,

Have fun!

smile Thanks @Atalaku, if you're a socket, please sandwich @Magigi asiboekeLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly