wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

84 Pages«<1415161718>»
The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant
#301 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:16:45 PM

[quote=Matoe]Isis 'orders female genital mutilation' for women in Mosul
http://www.bbc.com/news/...ld-middle-east-28466434[/quote]

Seriously these buggers..in that global FGM circuit this week, there was a declaration to eradicate FGM within one generation. IS have just officially taken the FGM agenda back into the stone age.

I wonder whether madam @guru agrees with this?..
#302 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:26:53 PM

Matoe wrote:

Isis 'orders female genital mutilation' for women in Mosul
http://www.bbc.com/news/...ld-middle-east-28466434

Seriously these buggers..in that global FGM circuit this week, there was a declaration to eradicate FGM within one generation. IS have just officially taken the FGM agenda back into the stone age.

deafening silence! @guru - don't follow my dare this morning kuenda kuwa Mujahidin - watakufanyia mambo bad! baki hapa uendele kutukana watu.
#303 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:31:49 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Guru aende huko pia! kama a pregnant sahibiyyah walked the hot sun and extreme heat out of the love of Allah - kwa nini @Kuru asiende kusaidia Caliphate? Join the Mujāhidīn the tawaghit are humiliating you. go claim your lands.

Laughing out loudly her "home, businesses and [NSE] wealth are more beloved to [her] than Allah, His Messenger and Jihad in His path?" 2:20min! lol

@Guru is just lip service. Empty talk to excite and raise temperatures and entertain the forum. smile

she is a proper munāfiq!

@masukuma, I wish you knew the meaning of munafiq.

I know! Munafiq, Mu'min, Kafir i know all their meanings.
#304 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:32:34 PM

Matoe wrote:

deafening silence! @guru - don't follow my dare this morning kuenda kuwa Mujahidin - watakufanyia mambo bad! baki hapa uendele kutukana watu.

Laughing out loudly wote wawili wamekataa kwenda Caliphate. According to Alphadoti after makelele hapa, his Jihad ni kwa roho! lol Na ya huu madam guru ni kwa Caliphate lakini 'lets talk in 10yrs!', hakuna ambaye anahama Kenya, utamu wa Caliphate bado haujaingia.
#305 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:34:21 PM

Matoe wrote:

@matoe, @ecstacy, @masukuma read about H.W Rosenthal's money power as essential in carrying out master plan of international conquest through propaganda.

When asked how they proposed doing this, he said:

"At first, by controlling the banking system we were able to control corporation capital. Through this, we acquired total monopoly of the movie industry, the radio networks and the newly developing television media. The printing industry, newspapers, periodicals and technical journals had already fallen into our hands. The richest plum was later to come when we took over the publication of all school materials. Through these vehicles we could mold public opinion to suit our own purposes. The people are only stupid pigs that grunt and squeal the chants we give them, whether they be truth or lies."
#306 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:46:42 PM

Matoe wrote:

@matoe, @ecstacy, @masukuma read about H.W Rosenthal's money power as essential in carrying out master plan of international conquest through propaganda.

When asked how they proposed doing this, he said:

"At first, by controlling the banking system we were able to control corporation capital. Through this, we acquired total monopoly of the movie industry, the radio networks and the newly developing television media. The printing industry, newspapers, periodicals and technical journals had already fallen into our hands. The richest plum was later to come when we took over the publication of all school materials. Through these vehicles we could mold public opinion to suit our own purposes. The people are only stupid pigs that grunt and squeal the chants we give them, whether they be truth or lies."

Don't you think that argument is a bit lame for the 21st Century when the Arab world is home to some of the worlds wealthiest states, I assume y'all go to school and learn something..? In any case what makes you think Islam is not in itself a product of the system?..[as you go quoting a book whose origins you have just been told about]
#307 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:48:57 PM

Matoe wrote:

Unfortunately cultural practice is creeping back into our beautiful religion Liar Sad Pray

None of the prophet's (saw) wives underwent this barbaric act!

These guys definitely need guidance..

May Allah guide them!
#308 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:53:38 PM

Matoe wrote:

Laughing out loudly wote wawili wamekataa kwenda Caliphate. According to Alphadoti after makelele hapa, his Jihad ni kwa roho! lol Na ya huu madam guru ni kwa Caliphate lakini 'lets talk in 10yrs!', hakuna ambaye anahama Kenya, utamu wa Caliphate bado haujaingia.

waambie Caliphate itawafikia! tick tock... wenyewe watahepa hiyo Caliphate ama 'wakamatwe'
#309 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:54:35 PM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

Unfortunately cultural practice is creeping back into our beautiful religion Liar Sad Pray

May Allah guide them!

Good to see you comeback from your hiatus smile Where does culture and religion start and stop when it comes to their interpretation of Sharia?
#310 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:59:28 PM

Matoe wrote:

waambie Caliphate itawafikia! tick tock... wenyewe watahepa hiyo Caliphate ama 'wakamatwe'

lol! they'll be labelled 'apostates' and having studied ISIS/IS, they'd rather fight 'apostates' than the original infidels smile [cowards against Israel & Assad in Syria] if you 'apostate' and are caught, punishment is execution.
#311 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:03:45 PM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

Good to see you comeback from your hiatus smile Where does culture and religion start and stop when it comes to their interpretation of Sharia?

@ecstacy you see, all you need to do is ask a Muslim woman who knows her religion, who has a relationship with her Creator, who is stable in her society, has understanding of her responsibility... ask her.

And after that, I think you should be fair that you don't need to ask someone else.

Don't be like BBC who don't really want to ask Muslim women. They want to take pictures of women in Afghanistan, and pictures of women in Palestine, and pictures of women in Pakistan.
And they want you to listen to what people want to say about female circumcision.

As if Muslims have women thousands, thirty thousand all over the world are being circumcised!

Some crazy Maina Kageni stuff!!! Shame on you Liar
#312 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:08:43 PM

Where does culture and religion start and stop when it comes to their interpretation of Sharia?

Culture goes as far it is not haram (as long as it is not forbidden).
#313 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:15:12 PM

Matoe wrote:

Why didn't BBC report about Sidika's installation of new Va-China!

People are being lied to. They don't like who they are. Why do they keep getting weaves... Lip inject, breast inplant, body inplants, the give themselves tans ... to me this is still mutilation. But they don't call it that, they conveniently call it cosmetic surgery.

That is stupid and a lie, people are lying to others... and of course the people in return lie to themselves. This is stupid arguments.

Yet they condemn FGM
#314 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:28:37 PM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

If the prophet did not do it or decree it in an authenic hadith then it is just a pure invention...

FGM is not Islamic!

Guidance from God is the only way to implement Sharia..

That is why we Muslims await for Christ to lead our true Caliphate!
#315 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:41:35 PM

Matoe wrote:

People are being lied to. They don't like who they are. Why do they keep getting weaves... Lip inject, breast inplant, body inplants, the give themselves tans ... to me this is still mutilation. But they don't call it that, they conveniently call it cosmetic surgery.

That is stupid and a lie, people are lying to others... and of course the people in return lie to themselves. This is stupid arguments.

Yet they condemn FGM

What kind of comparison is that? All those things you are mentioning above there are a matter of self choice.

Do you understand what FGM does to a girl's sexual experience even in marriage worse when it was not her choice?
#316 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:48:00 PM

guru267 wrote:
Matoe wrote:

May Allah guide them!

If the prophet did not do it or decree it in an authenic hadith then it is just a pure invention...

FGM is not Islamic!

Guidance from God is the only way to implement Sharia..

That is why we Muslims await for Christ to lead our true Caliphate!

You kept saying ISIS/IS is laying the foundation for your Caliphate.

I now see you dithering for once on this issue. Is your 'true' Caliphate still being founded on the basis of blood letting, destruction, marginalization of the Christian minority and FGM being led by Al-Baghdadi? Yes/No
#317 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:58:09 PM

Matoe wrote:

Yet they condemn FGM

it is one thing to live i a society that let's you do whatever you want with 'your' body and another thing to live in a society that dictates what members of it's society do with their bodies or even worse does these procedures on unwilling members of these societies. FGM is not one that women opt for - society forces them to do it. snip! and some piece of your anatomy goes. it's more a problem especially when done in the somali way where wanashona ndio mchama akuje afunue - you have got to agree with me that is a babaric society. hiyo kujiongeza madhutha ama dashboard ni mtu insecure ameamua kuwa 'babaric' on their own but not society forcing them by frog matching them to cosmetic surgeon. You have to see the difference. Mama mzima akiamua kujikata in those areas karibu na "where the sun don't shine" out of her own volition - shauri yake.
#318 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:15:03 PM

The status of a woman and her body is a central part of each regime that has ever walked the earth but here is here is the secret to successful and unsuccessful political regimes, history shows that those regimes and governments that pay too much attention to women's bodies get distracted and fail. ISIS is dead already!
#319 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 6:25:16 PM

Matoe wrote:

Yet they condemn FGM

it is one thing to live i a society that let's you do whatever you want with 'your' body and another thing to live in a society that dictates what members of it's society do with their bodies or even worse does these procedures on unwilling members of these societies. FGM is not one that women opt for - society forces them to do it. snip! and some piece of your anatomy goes. it's more a problem especially when done in the somali way where wanashona ndio mchama akuje afunue - you have got to agree with me that is a babaric society. hiyo kujiongeza madhutha ama dashboard ni mtu insecure ameamua kuwa 'babaric' on their own but not society forcing them by frog matching them to cosmetic surgeon. You have to see the difference. Mama mzima akiamua kujikata in those areas karibu na "where the sun don't shine" out of her own volition - shauri yake.

Sawa, there we agree.

Now let me give those haters some statistic that they should know about.

If you take a quarter of any gathering, almost every Muslim woman in that gathering will be a graduate or is very intelligent, and very much socially endowed and within her family structure,
you will find that women control the wealth than the men.

What does that tell you?

Now where you find women oppressed, women exploited, women mistreated, among Muslims,
that is because those Muslims themselves are not representing the principles of the religion Shame on you

And in every religion we've got black sheep.

But then again, you can't tell me the thousand prostitutes that walk the streets in US, UK, Holland and have licenses to do so. You can't tell me all these young naked little girls walking around, you can't tell me they represent liberation.

Women are currently being exploited indirectly. Just see how they dress to be seen by men, they do vi-china, they do breast implants, cat-walk etc... all to impress men. Although they will never confess that the sole purpose is to impress men.

Which woman puts on mini-skirt to impress a fellow woman? Unless *#@. They all dress to catch attention of men, for approval.
Nabwire
#320 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:40:14 PM

Matoe wrote:

Yet they condemn FGM

Sawa, there we agree.

Now let me give those haters some statistic that they should know about.

If you take a quarter of any gathering, almost every Muslim woman in that gathering will be a graduate or is very intelligent, and very much socially endowed and within her family structure,
you will find that women control the wealth than the men.

What does that tell you?

Now where you find women oppressed, women exploited, women mistreated, among Muslims,
that is because those Muslims themselves are not representing the principles of the religion Shame on you

And in every religion we've got black sheep.

But then again, you can't tell me the thousand prostitutes that walk the streets in US, UK, Holland and have licenses to do so. You can't tell me all these young naked little girls walking around, you can't tell me they represent liberation.

Women are currently being exploited indirectly. Just see how they dress to be seen by men, they do vi-china, they do breast implants, cat-walk etc... all to impress men. Although they will never confess that the sole purpose is to impress men.

Which woman puts on mini-skirt to impress a fellow woman? Unless *#@. They all dress to catch attention of men, for approval.

Sorry to burst your bubble, but prostitution is illegal in the US and most of Europe. Once again you are giving false information, the licenses are only legal in brothels, which in the US is only in Nevada. Liar Liar Liar