wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

16 Pages«<141516
I Renounced Islam
#301 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 2:14:44 PM

Oh... @Ham, I forgot to mention how sorry I feel for you. I truly do. You did your learning through mockery? I can see you as a strapling young thing, being mocked how stupid, frail and weak you were. And that is what provoked you to study and work hard to get to where you are.

In equal measure, as one can only give what they have, you now equate mockery to teaching. Poor thing. Could it be that, that kind of childhood, led you to abandoning God, and believing in your own 'wisdom'?

hamburglar
#302 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:48:34 PM

Oh... @Ham, I forgot to mention how sorry I feel for you. I truly do. You did your learning through mockery? I can see you as a strapling young thing, being mocked how stupid, frail and weak you were. And that is what provoked you to study and work hard to get to where you are.

In equal measure, as one can only give what they have, you now equate mockery to teaching. Poor thing. Could it be that, that kind of childhood, led you to abandoning God, and believing in your own 'wisdom'?

Dude. Make money, don't be an idiot. You can't eat your stupid religion. Make money, enjoy life. Wacha panganga mingi ati sijui childhood made me do blah blah blah, if you want to enjoy a comfortable life, make money. Sorry, i don't mince my words, i keep it real. I don't know anybody that would turn down a million dollars, but i know soooooo many people that would turn down your religious bs. That should tell you something. Dude, the only people who are critcial of money are the people who don't have it. The ones that have it are enjoying their lives. Shauri yako, go eat christianity.

Don't feel sorry for me, i am living a very very fulfilling and comfortable life. My life is good. Feel sorry for yourself, you are the one that has to worry about how to put food on your table. Sorry i have to stoop that low but you and i both know that it's true. I see religious people struggling everyday so maybe you should feel sorry for those people. Dude, once again, forget the nonsense that you are trying to front here so as to get brownie points, stay true to yourself and make yourself money and enjoy life. You only live once.
hamburglar
#303 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:54:02 PM

hamburglar wrote:
I am all for tolerance and living and let live, but i will not stop mocking religions until they stop putting my life in harms way by fighting and killing each other over stupid shit. That is why i mock religions every day, because they put my life in danger and am not even playing for either team.

And this mocking makes things better, how?

It provokes brainwased people to open up their minds so as to avoid the mocking. I know a lot of people here agree with me. They might not say it but i know a lot of people after reading my posts, sit down and start thinking critically against religion and imaginary gods.

Believe it or not, my mockery here is actually helping a lot of people view the religious world from a different perspective. I have had these discussions with religious friends who at the end of it all, say that they see the sense and agree with my views, but are too scared to leave religion. They are not religious because they love this imaginary god, they are religious out of fear of getting burnt in hell. What kind of life is that, having fear overrule common sense?

But as long as i can open a few eyes and make a few people wiser, i am happy. The more informed that people get, the better it is for a society. Scandanavian countries are rich because the majority of people there are atheists, while Africa is toilng in poverty because they are waiting for imaginary miracles and for a fictitious god to fix their problems. Keep waiting.

It's simple, you can keep wallowing in poverty waiting for Kanyari to help you out or you can start using your brain to change your fortunes in life. Am rich and so are most atheists, while my employees are are very religious but they are struggling mightily in life. I always hear them saying that it's god's plan that they are in the position they are in and i feel sorry for them. On the flip side, it is my plan that i am financially well off. No god has ever helped me get to where i am because i have never prayed or worshipped any god. And i never will. That example should tell you something. There is a strong correlation between atheism and wealth aas well as religion and poverty. But then again, keep waiting for miracles while we atheists keep enjoying our lives. Let the sleeping dogs lie, coz you can't cure stupidity.

I feel bad for you Mukiri, you are so weak minded. We only live once, start using your brain. Don't die broke coz i know you are a broke guy simply because of your ignorance and blind faith. It's not your fault if you are born poor, but it's your fault if you die poor. Maybe you should think about those words.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yenyewe I'm a broke guy. In comparison to Warren Buffet, ofcourse... ama what SI unit are we using?

But what I read here is deficiency. Its all about money and wealth to you? Ditch religion for money and wealth? To be poor is stupid? Ebu educate me here, are you an atheist or a devil worshipper? Or are the two one and the same?

NB: There are those that belong to the school of thought, that the endless pursuit of riches is stupidity. There are other things worth living for, certainly worth dieing for... kwani utazikwa na mali yako?

There is nothing like a devil worshipper. You religious people are dumb as f***. What or who is a devil worshipper? Dude, read a book, stop displaying your ignorance. Read, read and then read some more, it's the only way to gain knowledge and get rid of ignorance. Jeez. Only illiterate people believe in devil worshipping. If you had half a brain you would know that all that is nonsense. Man you guys are dumb. Dude, si you just read a book and open your mind a little? What the hell man, this ignorance will kill you.
#304 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:51:55 PM

Hope I didn't touch a raw nerve, si hio matusi ni mingi! And in the midst of it, I can't see anything, of substance, you've said.

So according to you, religious people are poor, illiterate and are stupid?

And you as an atheist are what? the richest most wisest people around? Care to back up with some research? Infact, personalize it.... shule umewahi nusia number 1? And this riches you keep bragging about, is it suffice to say there is no religious person that can come close to it? Care to list it?