wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

20 Pages«<1415161718>»
Chebesh!!!!!
#151 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 9:40:52 PM

Wrong, the menopausal hormones must be confusing her ....or she must be a late bloomer.....there are reasons why Miss World contestants must be below 27yrs ... tafakari hayo....

There is no way i can cheat on my 30yr old wife with a 30yr old mpango. My mpangos are always 21-24yrs. That is why you will only find me parked hapo 'box' mamlaka rd, at 'The UoN' for my extra marital escapades.

Chindwe!!! And when your daughter comes home pregnant/HIV/Mannerless you complain.

#152 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 9:58:39 PM

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BWJ4dzYCQAAk2aT.jpg
#153 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:04:56 PM

Chindwe!!! And when your daughter comes home pregnant/HIV/Mannerless you complain.

We only live once.....let us enjoy the journey to the fullest....
#154 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:15:40 PM

Mbona hii mdomo ya @Chebech inakaa hivi?....like anamaliziwa kazi...
#155 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:17:27 PM

By corrupting the minds, bodies and lives of young girls? What if a depraved homosexual was to enjoy his life to the fullest with you?d'oh!

#156 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:47:06 PM

What is wrong with a young man in his 30s spending some quality time with a dashing young lady in her 20s?
InnovateGuy
#157 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 11:59:03 PM

Remember Sonko calling for the resignation of Gichangi? Shebesh did the same in Parliament. This could be Gichangi's boys hitting back @ Sonko and Shebesh. You want to sink my ship? Yours will sink too! I could be wrong. I could also be right! smile Anyways, choices have....
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#158 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 4:19:37 AM

What is wrong with a young man in his 30s spending some quality time with a dashing young lady in her 20s?

If he's baiting her with his money, has no intention of marrying her and is only using her for her body... abomination ooo! Don't we have a thread where a young woman in her 30s spent her 'quality time' with a dashing young man in his 20s?

#159 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 5:34:15 AM

[quote=Magigi]Another tycho!
http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/h8kwju/-/index.html[/quote]

Saaasa hii ni uchokozi. Si nimeona jina ya 'Alma' hapo ndani? Tycho ametoka wapi jamani? Ama, yuko waphi? Alma?

Hahahahaha.
#160 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 5:34:34 AM

Kwani how many threads discussing one person?

20 Pages«<1415161718>»