28 Pages«<1415161718>»
The fast & furious one yr on
#151 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:11:02 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
This is why admin is quiet:

wazua wrote:
As a policy, we are not in a position to engage further on this subject.

This is why she is a suspect. Why did she then tell us that we need to be careful with money issues n donating in wazua? By saying that n suggesting that fnf was many other users, she implied that @wendz is a fraudster and part of the congame that involved multiple handles
#152 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:20:59 PM

This is why she is a suspect. Why did she then tell us that we need to be careful with money issues n donating in wazua? By saying that n suggesting that fnf was many other users, she implied that @wendz is a fraudster and part of the congame that involved multiple handles

That is what I've been trying to get at the whole afternoon. Seems they have decided to keep quiet about this issue letting us imagine what we will. And with it ends any sort of trust I had in this place. What a shame.
#153 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:29:54 PM

heh heh heh it is nice i aws just a peeping tom then, poleni!
#154 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:18:23 PM

smh x 10000000000 .....mpaka kichua inauma ...
#155 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:22:52 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
This is why admin is quiet:

wazua wrote:
As a policy, we are not in a position to engage further on this subject.

This is why admin needs to clear the air since the reputation of some handles is being dragged through mud whilst they may have had good intentions.

#156 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:35:17 PM

vinii wrote:
smh x 10000000000 .....mpaka kichua inauma ...

bite it!

When is the next mbuzi/paka I would be interested to see the characters behind these strange handles.
I have detective eyes.
#157 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:42:11 PM

Elder wrote:
This scenario makes more sense to me:
Same way Magigi may want to pass off as Impunity so that people might think he has a big pinetree instead of a toothpick size. Which makes a lot of sense.

Sasa hii comparison ni ya nini yote?
I will soon be an endangered species outside the forum!
Pray Pray Pray Pray

AsiPray !!!
hamburglar
#158 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:53:30 PM

C'mon people...Everybody that's dragging Wendz name through the mud needs to stop...Wendz was being an altruit, she was just trying to do good by raising funds...There really was a guy called Gitau that passed on and that is who Wendz was trying to raise funds for...

You guys are making a mountain out of an anthill...There is no conspiracy to defraud anybody here, what we have here is a very silly and immature person with the handle fast and furious that's finding it humurous to spin a stupid tale that is not related in any way to the deceased Gitau.

It's all a coincidence, Gitau died and we all assumed that he was fast and furious because this fast and furious guy has nothing better to do than play sick games. This same guy that's now fronting to be fast and furious jr is the same fast and furious character that's taking this sick hoax a little too far...

Maybe it's time we all ignored him because I don't see anything remotely funny about his silly prank....And stop blaming Wendz for anything people, she was raising funds for Gitau whi she apparently was acquinted with while thinking that he was actually this first and furious prankster. It's just unfortunate that the names got out of whack and Wendz was caught in the middle of a bad joke.

Wazua admin has nothing to do with this either...She and I have had our issues about integrity on this forum, but I doubt that she would risk the reputation of her site over a measly 15k or however much was raised....

To the fast and furious fellow, it's really not as funny as you think it is playing games with people's emotions like you are...It's sick to say that you were within months of dying and that your family was killed in a car accident ...I don't get it...C'mon man, what the hell is wrong with you?
#159 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 10:05:16 PM

Could it be that the wheelchair fundraiser was a con as well?
Rolldrunk
#160 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 12:05:30 AM

Shak wrote:
Could it be that the wheelchair fundraiser was a con as well?

Yes! the same group of people who run the FF case also brought up the wheelchair case! you guys need to be smart!
28 Pages«<1415161718>»