wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

28 Pages«<1415161718>»
nyeri women
TiggerTiggy
#151 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:04:37 PM

yet another victim. dude was asked to mind their child and he hesitated. afew karate chops and hoe swings later and he is now admitted with a broken leg. rink k24 news
#152 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:21:29 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
yet another victim. dude was asked to mind their child and he hesitated. afew karate chops and hoe swings later and he is now admitted with a broken leg. rink k24 news

anafaa aende hii training....

#153 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:25:01 PM

slickyoz wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
the woman beatin nyeri men sensless !

From all angles, this is not a woman. It is a man in a womans clothing.

Panga wielding woman worrior,she could be cast on Spartacus sn 2.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Bad A%$

Sasa why would one complain that he has been bashed by that type of a woman? How do u sleep with that sura inside one blanket?
Thats is a man.PERIOD.

QW25091985
#154 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 9:07:28 PM

this is how u do it when u know she'z from nyeri!

QW25091985
#155 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 9:08:39 PM

slickyoz wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
the woman beatin nyeri men sensless !

From all angles, this is not a woman. It is a man in a womans clothing.

Panga wielding woman worrior,she could be cast on Spartacus sn 2.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Bad A%$

Sasa why would one complain that he has been bashed by that type of a woman? How do u sleep with that sura inside one blanket?
Thats is a man.PERIOD.

hahahahahha!
story teller
#156 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:51:53 PM

Newsflash..

Demand for the Nyeri woman closed at an all time low after widespread
reports of husband batterings which have featured in one of the local
dailies...

Share experts advise that this is the best time to buy...

Parents are considering waiving dowry as an incentive 2 check mass
cancellation of bookings...

In the meantime an unexpected rush for new ID's has been recorded in
other regions with Nyeri chicks applying 4 change of place of birth &
place of issue....

Many investors in the Nyeri woman have expressed pessisim about the
future of their portfolios. To hedge against future loss they have
increased their demand for the less aggressive kaos counter. The market
indices have hit the mpango wa kando level buoyed by the increased
investor concerns.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
story teller
#157 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2012 10:57:22 PM

story teller wrote:
Newsflash..

Demand for the Nyeri woman closed at an all time low after widespread
reports of husband batterings which have featured in one of the local
dailies...

Share experts advise that this is the best time to buy...

Parents are considering waiving dowry as an incentive to check mass
cancellation of bookings...

In the meantime an unexpected rush for new ID's has been recorded in
other regions with Nyeri chicks applying for change of place of birth &
place of issue....

Many investors in the Nyeri woman have expressed pessisim about the
future of their portfolios. To hedge against future loss they have
increased their demand for the less aggressive kaos counter. The market
indices have hit the mpango wa kando level buoyed by the increased
investor concerns.

It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#158 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 11:21:27 PM

Nyeri Men Training School:

We train all men intending to marry from Nyeri or those who have a
wife from there.

REGISTRATION (INTAKE) IN PROGRESS.
TiggerTiggy
#159 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:31:25 PM

maendeleo ya wanaume declare 1 week fast. from monday to friday all kenyan men should not eat diner at home, kula hotelli. sadly yet another victim in nakuru. dude was badly burnt doh d'oh!
#160 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 7:58:06 PM

Lmao. This is just funny but listen to this story. I know this neighbour of ours in Nyeri. The man has 4 kids. A girl in std 6 and 3 small boys, one still breastfeeding. The man works occasionally at people's farms and he gets paid well. But during christmas I was shocked by his behaviour! The poor wife and kids spent christmas scavenging for food while the man went partying for 3 days nonstop!!! He came to our place drunk and I asked him why of all days he could not even buy bread,just a loaf of bread for his children with the money he earns,but he laughed wickedly and went away. That man earns as much as 5k a day working on people's farms but as soon as he gets paid his next stop is the local pub. He only shows up home empty and drunk and passes his poor kids by the roadside!! Torn clothes,dirty like chokoras. They take off on seeing him. The kids don't go to school!,we tried involving the educational officials but they did nothing.The man comes to eat at my grandmas place when hes drunk! while his wife and kids sleep hungry. At times we feed the poor kids.Now I discovered that the man eats more from our place than his own kids. He pretends to work at the farm and shows up to eat.That is his lifestyle everyday.Total neglect of wife and kids.On a serious note, why shouldnt such a fellow get beaten? I get disgusted when I go home and he shows up to beg for money cz I know he can never buy even soap for the kids to bathe. I keep saying all these men getting beaten up have neglected their families to the core.You need to hear both sides and you will be tempted to beat them more.Some cases are soo pathetic and scream of desperationa and despair. I at times wonder how these women survive with such fellows in the house cz they have become irresponsible yet they have money. There are some men who drink soberly but they do not neglect their families. Its just a shame.Style up Men!
28 Pages«<1415161718>»