directional forecast
karasinga
#1541 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 1:57:43 PM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ
High confluence @ 4.25 but first around 6. I am expecting high volume as price go south

trade what you see

Hi @karasinga.. I think there are soo many unknowns that charts for KQ at this point in time, will simply be misleading. The only thing that is known as at now, is that tomorrow we go past KES 6.15

@ Obiero obey the charts. They're built on algebra! If you doubt charts you don't believe in algebra.

@ Spikes.. Sawasawa. Let's obey

come babie come... 4.95 printed!
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
#1542 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 2:11:53 PM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ
High confluence @ 4.25 but first around 6. I am expecting high volume as price go south

trade what you see

Hi @karasinga.. I think there are soo many unknowns that charts for KQ at this point in time, will simply be misleading. The only thing that is known as at now, is that tomorrow we go past KES 6.15

@ Obiero obey the charts. They're built on algebra! If you doubt charts you don't believe in algebra.

Mabwenyeye wamekita kambi kwa hii hisa.. Waiting to squeeze out bucks from the common man

KQ ABP 4.26
karasinga
#1543 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 2:22:45 PM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ

trade what you see

Mabwenyeye wamekita kambi kwa hii hisa.. Waiting to squeeze out bucks from the common man

we are better prepared than before... Someone tell them that they are dealing with informed common mensmile punda alichoka kitambo
#1544 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 7:45:00 PM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ

trade what you see

we are better prepared than before... Someone tell them that they are dealing with informed common mensmile punda alichoka kitambo

Hehe

KQ ABP 4.26
karasinga
#1545 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 6:47:40 AM

karasinga wrote:
UCHM:
This is what I meant when I said, "whispering buy me"

Trade what you see

Monkey..? Here to make monies. disclaimer
karasinga
#1546 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:02:31 AM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
KQ

trade what you see

Hehe

July is the Month. For my dear friends on Skype and email, Do not just engage because price hits 4.25 instead do you due diligence as PA might drop to 3.65. Remember it is your money you will put at risk. Trading is E-X-E-C-U-T-I-O-N. Will post the most recent chart when I get time. disclaimer.
karasinga
#1547 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:25:52 AM

Thought of the day:
As long as prices continue to move, that movement will create opportunities to buy low and sell high and these opportunities are available for all traders. You create the game in your own mind based on your beliefs, intents, perceptions, and rules. It is your own unique perspective and no one else's and the secret is, you can and do choose how you perceive events.

As a trader you constantly have to define what is high and what is low relative to your beliefs about the future. That is the only way you can make money

best wishes
#1548 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:50:02 AM

karasinga wrote:
Thought of the day:
As long as prices continue to move, that movement will create opportunities to buy low and sell high and these opportunities are available for all traders. You create the game in your own mind based on your beliefs, intents, perceptions, and rules. It is your own unique perspective and no one else's and the secret is, you can and do choose how you perceive events.

As a trader you constantly have to define what is high and what is low relative to your beliefs about the future. That is the only way you can make money

best wishes

Ukweli mtupu

KQ ABP 4.26
hisah
#1549 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:59:19 AM

hisah wrote:
I don't like what I see on Mpesa bank one day to monthly close. Bulls are running on fumes...!

FTSE KE NSE15 index is also showing fatigue checking in on the top 15 heavy hitters...

Closed the month with a bear hint. Is a throw down expected this month then a huge rally post election? For such an outcome that throw down will be a bear trap.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
karasinga
#1550 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 8:07:03 AM

hisah wrote:
I don't like what I see on Mpesa bank one day to monthly close. Bulls are running on fumes...!

FTSE KE NSE15 index is also showing fatigue checking in on the top 15 heavy hitters...

Closed the month with a bear hint. Is a throw down expected this month then a huge rally post election? For such an outcome that throw down will be a bear trap.

I tapped out on this too early. As they say, " it is either a profitable day or a learning day". In this case it was both. Carefully watching how expected pull back unveils.
196 Pages«<153154155156157>»