wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

196 Pages«<151152153154155>»
directional forecast
karasinga
#1521 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:44:42 PM

karasinga wrote:

@sparkly, are you waiting still waiting for 7.5?

Waiting to see the close for the day. Whether the bulls will regain control of lose out to the bears.

KEGN as at 1440hr 29th June
Find on the chart why I avoided this counter. Still waiting to see what comes out of it. Not yet clear

one of the most fundamental truth about financial markets is "anything can happen". If were you I would trade or is it tread carefully. might be the last leg north. best wishes
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
karasinga
#1522 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 3:00:28 PM

Monk wrote:

@Karasinga I was at a loss on what to do with my KPLC and Carbacid holdings until you came along. Your insights have been a great help to many of us. Thanks for making the time.

Hello Monk. Welcome to directional forecast
I am glad you find this analysis helpful. You finally came out of the shadowssmile I know there are many others still lurking in the darkness. The guys in here will do their best to help you along your journey.

Remember please, "If it is going to be, it is up to you".
Patience, Positivity, persistence and belief, the tools that we require to shape our worlds.

Thank you for not giving up on your investment. Let us change statistics together. Welcome again. Best wishes
karasinga
#1523 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 3:18:05 PM

bartum wrote:
karasinga wrote:
CFC
consider exiting in the coming leg north. Tentatively around 86, disclaimer

What does these imply
just, once more, tightened its monetary
policy," the statement said.

@FitchRatings Affirms @StanbicKE at 'BB-'; Outlook Negative
Kenyan Economy

Fitch Ratings-London-27 June 2017: Fitch Ratings has affirmed Stanbic
Bank Kenya Limited's (SBK) Long-Term Issuer Default Rating (IDR) at
'BB-' with a Negative Outlook. A full list of rating actions is at the
end of this rating action commentary.

KEY RATING DRIVERS
IDRS, SUPPORT RATING AND NATIONAL RATINGS
SBK's IDRs, Support Rating (SR) and National Ratings are driven by a
moderate probability of support from its ultimate parent, South
Africa-based Standard Bank Group (SBG; BB+/Stable), which indirectly
owns 60%. The bank's IDRs are constrained by the Kenyan Country
Ceiling of 'BB-'. If not for this, Fitch would most likely rate SBK
one notch below SBG.

bartum, I can hardly understand anything. Kindly explain.
karasinga
#1524 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 3:24:01 PM

iris wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Hello ladies and gentlemen.
We are slowly learning to be ungrateful. Going back these posts I am surprised few appreciates effort put forth. It may not mean much but imagine time spared to analyse and give reliable predictions. Could be I should rethink why I am doing what I am doing and its worth...Think Not complaining but I don't want becoming a signal service... Considering going back to my little cave.
Best wishes

Bhagavad Gita

Jokes aside, I really appreciate what you are doing smile

After the launch of the manifestos' the reality of election in one month has downed on us and a bit scary kidogo. my take. But we always appreciate your work plus the followup wonderful contributions of the usual suspects. I was very impressed the way @Sparkly gave in on the Kengen direction turn without a fight smile smile smile

Metasploit wrote:
Good work Karasinga and much is appreciated.Am sure you have helped many and many appreciate your good work.

I have learnt alot from Wazua since 2012 and have made money so lets keep on educating and benefiting from each other.

Thanks guys for your comments. Many are times I feel like stopping what I am doing and trade from my cave but such comments keeps me going.
As they say, "When goods or services are exchanged, and currency is not involved, then our words and expressions must become the currency." breaks no bone.
Spikes
#1525 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 3:32:52 PM

karasinga wrote:
iris wrote:
karasinga wrote:
We are slowly learning to be ungrateful. Going back these posts I am surprised few appreciates effort put forth. It may not mean much but imagine time spared to analyse and give reliable predictions. Could be I should rethink why I am doing what I am doing and its worth...Think Not complaining but I don't want becoming a signal service... Considering going back to my little cave.
Best wishes

Bhagavad Gita

After the launch of the manifestos' the reality of election in one month has downed on us and a bit scary kidogo. my take. But we always appreciate your work plus the followup wonderful contributions of the usual suspects. I was very impressed the way @Sparkly gave in on the Kengen direction turn without a fight smile smile smile

Metasploit wrote:
Good work Karasinga and much is appreciated.Am sure you have helped many and many appreciate your good work.

I have learnt alot from Wazua since 2012 and have made money so lets keep on educating and benefiting from each other.

Thanks guys for your comments. Many are times I feel like stopping what I am doing and trade from my cave but such comments keeps me going.
As they say, "When goods or services are exchanged, and currency is not involved, then our words and expressions must become the currency." breaks no bone.

I'm one of the most notorious TA fans. I 100% appreciate the work done by our brother @Karasinga....Algebra is true knowledge so are the charts...Bravo brother. ..We'll keep minting millions of shillings from the exchange courtesy of your TA posts.Hats off again for a generous work.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#1526 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:11:57 PM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
iris wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Best wishes

Bhagavad Gita

Metasploit wrote:

I'm one of the most notorious TA fans. I 100% appreciate the work done by our brother @Karasinga....Algebra is true knowledge so are the charts...Bravo brother. ..We'll keep minting millions of shillings from the exchange courtesy of your TA posts.Hats off again for a generous work.

@karasinga.. I have pleaded with you to monetize this bolingo band shit..

KQ ABP 4.26
#1527 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:26:22 PM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
iris wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Best wishes

Bhagavad Gita

Metasploit wrote:

Wachana nawe thigawana wewe have you monetized Exchange Bar tingz smile smile smile
#1528 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:37:14 PM

Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
iris wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Best wishes

Bhagavad Gita

Metasploit wrote:

Wachana nawe thigawana wewe have you monetized Exchange Bar tingz smile smile smile

Hehe. I do the exchange bar just for you

KQ ABP 4.26
hisah
#1529 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:45:44 PM

karasinga wrote:
Best wishes

If you are tiring you are doing a good job. TA world is very lonely. Welcome aboard. smile
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
hisah
#1530 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:47:31 PM

I don't like what I see on Mpesa bank one day to monthly close. Bulls are running on fumes...!

FTSE KE NSE15 index is also showing fatigue checking in on the top 15 heavy hitters...
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
196 Pages«<151152153154155>»