wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

248 Pages«<150151152153154>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
anasazi
#1511 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:03:29 AM

@TAZ, tuko pamoja. Wachana na these Manugus making noise na wanajua Emirates ni kichinjio. Tutawamalizia huko. I'm not making excuses, but if our back 5 is intact, Manugus will not have a sniff.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
hoodrat
#1512 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:11:51 AM

Yes celebrate a win against wolves.Barcelona on Wednesday at your doorstep.Nightmare on em street!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#1513 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:22:17 AM

hoodrat wrote:
Yes celebrate a win against wolves.Barcelona on Wednesday at your doorstep.Nightmare on em street!

Ni Elm street, let's all wait for Wednesday. @McDoba na Hoodrat, it is not celebration per se, it is highlighting just how Wolves has chips fungad the "Big teams" but didn't manage at Arsenal...
hoodrat
#1514 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:27:39 AM

hoodrat wrote:

Ni Elm street, let's all wait for Wednesday. @McDoba na Hoodrat, it is not celebration per se, it is highlighting just how Wolves has chips fungad the "Big teams" but didn't manage at Arsenal...

@nostop yes em street for emirates!Wachana na elm hio ni ya movie!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#1515 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 12:00:31 PM

@hoodrat, nimeelewa...remember Hercules, 2 - 0....
#1516 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:02:25 PM

@hoodrat, nimeelewa...remember Hercules, 2 - 0....

Haha! Did you just compare yourselves to Hercules??? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Si mko down basi! Waah!
Giant-killers kabisa!!
#1517 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:13:17 PM

hoodrat wrote:

More of Nyefmirates! How do you chapa wolves and the world is supposed to come to a standstill and enjoy your victory?? Chapa Barca and Man U, and then we can talk!
#1518 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:24:18 PM

hoodrat wrote:

More of Nyefmirates! How do you chapa wolves and the world is supposed to come to a standstill and enjoy your victory?? Chapa Barca and Man U, and then we can talk!

The only team that i can compare Barca to in terms of quality is Real Madrid....like I've said here several times Man Utd have only won once (league) at the Emirates which was purely because of Ronaldo's quality. The only game that I'm really looking forward to is Spurs (away), that will be a tricky one.

I really don't understand these Man Utd fans....is it wrong for us to celebrate a win against Wolves? This is the same team which ended your unbeaten run last weekend.
#1519 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:40:57 PM

Oh TAZ, do you really want to forget last season's annihilation at the hands of Man U at, wait for it, Emirates?? 3-1 was the score. Nani's sublime goal was the opener, Rooney's goal that took 9.2seconds from one end of the field to the other end's net, and another counter by J.S. Park! Ronaldo was in Madrid!!!
#1520 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:45:25 PM

hoodrat wrote:

The only team that i can compare Barca to in terms of quality is Real Madrid....like I've said here several times Man Utd have only won once (league) at the Emirates which was purely because of Ronaldo's quality. The only game that I'm really looking forward to is Spurs (away), that will be a tricky one.

Are you srious @TAZ:
The last time we thumped you guys 3:1 Ronaldo was wearing a madrid shirt

Actually since Emirates was openned, Utd has played aseno 5 games there, winning two, drawing one and losing two.......wacha loser mentality!!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
248 Pages«<150151152153154>»