wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

248 Pages«<149150151152153>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#1501 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:28:25 AM

"They've slapped us, they've murdered us, from one to 11," the Wolves manager said. "We've had a comprehensive 'doing'. It's the first time this season that's happened, but they were better than us. They absolutely pumped us. I've got a big mark on my a**e where I've had it kicked. I'm going home."Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Puhlease, it was only 2-0! Were it like us beating Birmingham 5-0, now that's a pumping.

This didn't come from Wenger or any Arsenal player...it came from Mick McCarthy, the Wolves Coach. Arsenal controlled the game from start to finish and to tell you the truth i was a bit disappointed because we wasted so many chances....it easily could have been 7 or 8 goals. The final score flattered Wolves more than Arsenal.
#1502 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:32:59 AM

"They've slapped us, they've murdered us, from one to 11," the Wolves manager said. "We've had a comprehensive 'doing'. It's the first time this season that's happened, but they were better than us. They absolutely pumped us. I've got a big mark on my a**e where I've had it kicked. I'm going home."Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Puhlease, it was only 2-0! Were it like us beating Birmingham 5-0, now that's a pumping.

....and they were at home, nkt!!!!!
#1503 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:34:31 AM

....and that is how Wolves is beaten, ManU-guz

.....we enjoy beating the likes of shitty and aseno, not hapless desperate teams!!!

@McDoba, waambie.
Oh, Wolves were recently beaten by West Ham, Blackburn, Bolton, Wigan, so clearly Arsenal, you are just a statistic. You guys are elated as if you are a giant-killing team. Or maybe you are. d'oh!

Anyway, that's why we allow the likes of Wolves, Burnley, Portsmouth, Westham, etc to beat us. But Arses? Kick up the backside. We'll still meet at Emirates. Make sure you bring Van ya Pasi, Nasri, et al. We will mumunya you like Chocolates during valentines.
#1504 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:34:39 AM

Kwani nyinyi mlikuwa wapi?

Wolves had 0 shots on target, 2 shots off target!
#1505 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:38:25 AM

@Taz, do you think after silencing our noisy neighbours we would be interested in your game? Especially at Emirates? We were busy enjoying goal of the season against pretenders to the throne.
#1506 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:40:38 AM

@Taz, do you think after silencing our noisy neighbours we would be interested in your game? Especially at Emirates? We were busy enjoying goal of the season against pretenders to the throne.

Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand
#1507 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:46:14 AM

Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand

Wacha uchungu.
#1508 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:05:29 AM

I'm not bitter at all, i think Rooney's goal was one of the best i've seen this season. Wolves have won against Man Utd, Chelsea, L'pool and Man City this season but Arsenal have beaten them home and away.....ati 7 pts clear, isn't that what most of you were saying after the man City match.
#1509 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:31:12 AM

.....we enjoy beating the likes of shitty and aseno, not hapless desperate teams!!!

"Enjoy" that while the hapless Wolves showed you how is is done....season ni ndefu, tuliza!!...
#1510 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:53:24 AM

"Enjoy" that while the hapless Wolves showed you how is is done....season ni ndefu, tuliza!!...

.....all I am saying is that there is no point coming to yap here about a two nil win at emirates in the same season you have lost five matches including three at home to lowly teams like WBA, Newcastle and also including Spurs who hammered right at your door step!!!!!
248 Pages«<149150151152153>»