William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Dynasty https://twitter.com/wmnj...1270963212918444033?s=09In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
murchr wrote:T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense National Government budget is guided by the constitution but not the ultimate factor boss. Wacha Baba akule In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense National Government budget is guided by the constitution but not the ultimate factor boss.Wacha Baba akule  ?? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense National Government budget is guided by the constitution but not the ultimate factor boss.Wacha Baba akule  ?? The constitution say allocate, it doesn't say don't allocate. That's what I mean!!!!! You can allocate the budget to anything public provided it is passed by Parliament Boss. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense National Government budget is guided by the constitution but not the ultimate factor boss.Wacha Baba akule  ?? The constitution say allocate, it doesn't say don't allocate. That's what I mean!!!!! You can allocate the budget to anything public provided it is passed by Parliament Boss. Hii ya Baba can even qualify for PPP RTS Bondo!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
murchr wrote:T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense Your impeachment debate is getting hilarious Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense Your impeachment debate is getting hilarious Am not debating with anyone? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:T-Bag wrote:Today, as the DP Ruto's budget was being slashed from Sh2.4 billion to Sh1.4 billion, the office of former Prime Minister Raila Odinga has for the first time received a full-year budget allocation alongside other offices of former Presidents and vice-presidents The constitution only mentions the allocation of funds for the office of retired VP and President. The retired PMs office is not mentioned and this can be a violation of the constitution - an impeachable offense Your impeachment debate is getting hilarious Am not debating with anyone? When I saw that word,I didn't have to see who had posted. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022