Monica Kimani
Why would you steal such amount of money then want to kill yourself? It beats the purpose. And no this one is not suicidal, no no.He winks on camera! who does that? Did he borrow the gun before or after murder? Where did the shooting occur since it wasn't outside maribe's? This case is irritating. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Its time for a thorough audit of guns in private hands and the process of issuing them this country. A lot of so called licensed gun owners are just big time thugs!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf.
hardwood wrote:If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf. ....and on your way out you crush your phone with a hammer, burn your ID, passport, ATM Card, school certificates and anything that can be used to identify you. Change your name too. Joseph Irungu can as well be Jacton Mwasheghu. Also change religion - vaa kanzu na kofia ya Muslim and do another name change - Mohammad Mwasheghu. Just lie to everyone including the Sheikh. Lastly, forget about landing. Ever ever. The day you land somehow your secrets will start leaking out. Just be a devout Muslim, Mormon,Salvation Army, etc. Don't waste time going outside the country. Just relocate to a small town and live modestly. No alcohol. No women(Zoea vaseline). There's rumour in my village that a certain mzee who is putting up houses is using proceeds from Goldenberg - he hid the loot for over 10 years. Anotoa pole pole.
Coolbull wrote:hardwood wrote:If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf. ....and on your way out you crush your phone with a hammer, burn your ID, passport, ATM Card, school certificates and anything that can be used to identify you. Change your name too. Joseph Irungu can as well be Jacton Mwasheghu. Also change religion - vaa kanzu na kofia ya Muslim and do another name change - Mohammad Mwasheghu. Just lie to everyone including the Sheikh. Lastly, forget about landing. Ever ever. The day you land somehow your secrets will start leaking out. Just be a devout Muslim, Mormon,Salvation Army, etc. Don't waste time going outside the country. Just relocate to a small town and live modestly. No alcohol. No women(Zoea vaseline). There's rumour in my village that a certain mzee who is putting up houses is using proceeds from Goldenberg - he hid the loot for over 10 years. Anotoa pole pole. True. He could have gone to naivasha, kitengela, voi, narok etc and laid low, as in get a 1 bdrm house and mind your own business as things cool down. Then emerge after 10 yrs. And all the investigators would have retired, or been transferred or dead or uninterested in the cold case.
hardwood wrote:Coolbull wrote:hardwood wrote:If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf. ....and on your way out you crush your phone with a hammer, burn your ID, passport, ATM Card, school certificates and anything that can be used to identify you. Change your name too. Joseph Irungu can as well be Jacton Mwasheghu. Also change religion - vaa kanzu na kofia ya Muslim and do another name change - Mohammad Mwasheghu. Just lie to everyone including the Sheikh. Lastly, forget about landing. Ever ever. The day you land somehow your secrets will start leaking out. Just be a devout Muslim, Mormon,Salvation Army, etc. Don't waste time going outside the country. Just relocate to a small town and live modestly. No alcohol. No women(Zoea vaseline). There's rumour in my village that a certain mzee who is putting up houses is using proceeds from Goldenberg - he hid the loot for over 10 years. Anotoa pole pole. True. He could have gone to naivasha, kitengela, voi, narok etc and laid low, as in get a 1 bdrm house and mind your own business as things cool down. Then emerge after 10 yrs. And all the investigators would have retired, or been transferred or dead or uninterested in the cold case. From his photos i have seen, huyo mjamaa anajipenda excess. He likes attention and therefore cannot 'hide' for one month. Plus what he did after the act shows plain stupidity and therefore you guys are asking too much of him. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Still no dedicated channel for all these high profile cases? Obado, Maribe, NYS1, Mwilu, all coming up in October. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Still no dedicated channel for all these high profile cases? Obado, Maribe, NYS1, Mwilu, all coming up in October. Glad that we have all these "intriguing" murder puzzles unlike having stupid politics 24/7. Hollywood has landed in .ke.
hardwood wrote:Coolbull wrote:hardwood wrote:If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf. ....and on your way out you crush your phone with a hammer, burn your ID, passport, ATM Card, school certificates and anything that can be used to identify you. Change your name too. Joseph Irungu can as well be Jacton Mwasheghu. Also change religion - vaa kanzu na kofia ya Muslim and do another name change - Mohammad Mwasheghu. Just lie to everyone including the Sheikh. Lastly, forget about landing. Ever ever. The day you land somehow your secrets will start leaking out. Just be a devout Muslim, Mormon,Salvation Army, etc. Don't waste time going outside the country. Just relocate to a small town and live modestly. No alcohol. No women(Zoea vaseline). There's rumour in my village that a certain mzee who is putting up houses is using proceeds from Goldenberg - he hid the loot for over 10 years. Anotoa pole pole. True. He could have gone to naivasha, kitengela, voi, narok etc and laid low, as in get a 1 bdrm house and mind your own business as things cool down. Then emerge after 10 yrs. And all the investigators would have retired, or been transferred or dead or uninterested in the cold case. Nyinyi! criminal minds..😂 Yaani PRINCE WILLIAM came and left without us knowing.There was little media coverage for such a high profile figure..could be security reasons. This case has pre occupied kenyans and its going to get interesting after 3 more journalists record statements tomorrow. Meanwhile Ruto is spewing fire on Tinga.. Murkomen says no referendum till 2022 Wamama coast hawatingizi viuno tena ovyo ovyo. Argh..and obado is eating KFC. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
hardwood wrote:If you murder someone and steal her 6m, the best option would be to flee to congo, not going back to your gf. you cant do that with only kes 6m.
Monica Kimani