103 Pages«<1314151617>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#141 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:35:13 AM

1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu
4.Deputy premier cabinet secretary( Public Service and the Foreign Affairs ministry)-Billboard
5 Deputy Premier Cabinet secretary(state department of Devolution and the Treasury)-CCM(elastoplast???)

Take the above to the nearest shylock
Coolbull
#142 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:49:18 AM

1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu
4.Deputy premier cabinet secretary( Public Service and the Foreign Affairs ministry)-Billboard
5 Deputy Premier Cabinet secretary(state department of Devolution and the Treasury)-CCM(elastoplast???)

I thought Baba Babu is the president!!
#143 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:17:33 AM

I am loving the confusion NASA is throwing to Jubilee.

I hear mpaka statehouse all appointments have been cancelled today as we wait for the dream team.

Ladies and gentlemen, today we retrace our steps, back to the path leading to the land our forefathers had dreamt about.

Uhuru was a cool president. But we gave him a job way beyond his capabilities. But he is one guy anyone would love to hang out with.
#144 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:31:36 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......You are a clown. when we are through with this madness in August, i will talk to Ndambuki to reserve you time in his comedy show.smile

Back to the line-up. Mdvd will be President but then he will forfeit Presidential powers to the Premier (Raila)???......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Kweli bangi si managu!!

#145 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:34:56 AM

Coolbull wrote:
1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu

I thought Baba Babu is the president!!

"There come a time..."-George Saitoti, March 18 2002
XSK
#146 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:37:31 AM

I hear mpaka statehouse all appointments have been cancelled today as we wait for the dream team.

Ladies and gentlemen, today we retrace our steps, back to the path leading to the land our forefathers had dreamt about.

Uhuru was a cool president. But we gave him a job way beyond his capabilities. But he is one guy anyone would love to hang out with.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly clearly we see what we want to see!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#147 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:48:40 AM

XSK wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly clearly we see what we want to see!

#148 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:57:50 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Gorrila tactics.

not being pedantic lakini... ni guerrilla tactics

Sawa.smile smile

Auto correct issues or D minus manenos.

since you left mr. billboard things have become elephant - mara fighting julie for guka, mara d maina manenos....

Iganamagana
#149 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:04:05 AM

1.President-Matimoni
2.DP-Kalooser
3.Premier CS-Babu

Do we have an embassy that needs to buy or sell property?

#150 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:23:51 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......You are a clown. when we are through with this madness in August, i will talk to Ndambuki to reserve you time in his comedy show.smile

Back to the line-up. Mdvd will be President but then he will forfeit Presidential powers to the Premier (Raila)???......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Kweli bangi si managu!!

At first, they said NASA wouldn't hold together, it did.

Then they said we would never reach a consensus - we have.

Now you tell us our arrangement can't work - it will.

Now we are being "advised" on how to run the govt by our competitors.

But don't you wonder how we have managed to keep things under wraps. Even NIS can't crack what's cooking inside NASA's kitchen. We are rehearsing how to run a govt.
103 Pages«<1314151617>»