22 Pages«<1314151617>»
Yaani Eurobond billions are finished?
sitaki.kujulikana
#281 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 4:36:44 PM

limanika wrote:
Really disappointed with Kanu incarnate. Am Very tired and No energy to vote in 2017

Not voting ain't the right thing to do. They say that bad governments are voted in by good citizens who do not vote. GO OUT AND VOTE!

Go vote for whom?

This story is very far fetched. Who is this one that you are voting for?

Bad government is voted in by voters. It's that simple.

Not those who did not vote. It those that voted who elected these people.

non voting middle class. smile

On this I agree with you, it seems the whole field is just a dirty gang of corrupt stealing thieves, whose teeth and lungs have been darkened by the tobacco smoke, whose teeth are full of cavities and livers are rotten due to the sugar and the molasses they ingest at alarming rates, whose minds have been wrecked by the sight of idle parcels of land and whose conscience have been killed by stealing from children play grounds and robbing the vijana their kazi while trying to look like them by not accepting and perpetually changing their hair color.

But we have the dida's and kiyapis to consider, and at the current rate we are better of in uncharted territory with new comers, either way we are messed up.
ForSport2
#282 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 4:36:56 PM

limanika wrote:
Really disappointed with Kanu incarnate. Am Very tired and No energy to vote in 2017

Not voting ain't the right thing to do. They say that bad governments are voted in by good citizens who do not vote. GO OUT AND VOTE!

Go vote for whom?

Alma, this is like refusing to save a drowning man and arguing you didn't push him into the water. Your inaction does make a difference.
Vote for the lesser of the two main evils you will be presented to.
sitaki.kujulikana
#283 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 5:51:14 PM

ForSport2 wrote:
limanika wrote:

Go vote for whom?

Alma, this is like refusing to save a drowning man and arguing you didn't push him into the water. Your inaction does make a difference.

why accept the evil, but that's where our brainwashing has taken us, the country can only be governed by some people.
come 2017 there will be some clean candidates, at least as far as we will have known by then. Be it dida, or whoever else.
#284 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 5:56:27 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
ForSport2 wrote:
limanika wrote:

Go vote for whom?

why accept the evil, but that's where our brainwashing has taken us, the country can only be governed by some people.
come 2017 there will be some clean candidates, at least as far as we will have known by then. Be it dida, or whoever else.

I am very sorry. Life is not a movie. Ati you vote for a lesser Evil!

What does that even mean.

If you voted for a thief, you voted for a thief.

There is nothing like I voted for a thief 50%. You voted for a thief.

Voting is not an issue of ohhhh unajua nilifikiria this one is better. No if you form a habit of eating rotten meat and calling it meat, soon its gonna turn your stomach.

Hii voting of lesser evils is what got Kenya where it is in the first place.

Do not go vote for someone who you know is a thief and expect life to change.

Ati I did not vote for kenneth because I did not think he'd win. Which means you are the one who voted in this gov't of increasing taxes and disappearing money.

You are the problem.

#285 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 7:48:09 PM

We should give baba 5yrs and see how he runs things. He is the only one who has been standing with us wanjiko during waegooroogate and eurobondi. He looks like a nice guy.
ForSport2
#286 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 9:30:03 PM

@alma, keep talking and typing, you might change this country.
And keep practising abstention till you get an Angel to vote in.
#287 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:01:47 PM

#288 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:15:08 PM

ForSport2 wrote:

Who told you I have an interest in changing the country. Only interested in changing those near me. As the Pope said, you only need to change yourself.

Let the others vote for these people. Me and mine won't. And I shall sleep peacefully at night knowing I've not shortchanged my kids.

This argument is the same silly argument that repubs and democrats used. That is until we waited for the angel. And we voted in a black man to the white house. Totally impossible, even now.

I shall abstain until I get the one I will be comfortable with. Pole.

You don't marry the woman everyone is telling you to marry. You marry the one you know will take care of you. Hizi marriage of convinience is the reason we have so many single mom and drunkard dads in the country today.

#289 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 7:18:09 AM

Haya investigations complete....
#290 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 8:25:36 PM

#291 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 8:37:32 PM

Was expected smile
#292 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 8:47:03 PM

I support risasi on this matter. He should always make as much noise as possible so that thieves will be deterred from stealing from us taxpayers. He is our watchdog.
thuks
#293 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 9:50:30 PM

Why call him a (watch)dog and he won't talk (bark?) to the other 'dogs' but to ' their' master? smile
I care!
#294 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 10:38:29 PM

@alma note down this one as another one you were wrong
Risasi Sufuri
#295 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 8:00:11 AM

All indications are that we are likely to get the names and the amounts by the end of today after the three day lapse.
Anti_Burglar
#296 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 8:27:11 AM

ForSport2 wrote:

Who told you I have an interest in changing the country. Only interested in changing those near me. As the Pope said, you only need to change yourself.

Let the others vote for these people. Me and mine won't. And I shall sleep peacefully at night knowing I've not shortchanged my kids.

This argument is the same silly argument that repubs and democrats used. That is until we waited for the angel. And we voted in a black man to the white house. Totally impossible, even now.

I shall abstain until I get the one I will be comfortable with. Pole.

You don't marry the woman everyone is telling you to marry. You marry the one you know will take care of you. Hizi marriage of convinience is the reason we have so many single mom and drunkard dads in the country today.

I am very happy that you are quoting Pope Francis. He has said very many interesting things, hasn't he?
#297 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:38:12 AM

Don't hold your breath! LOOOOOOOOOL Will be a non event!
#298 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:57:31 AM

#299 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:13:42 AM

The typos in that presso are appalling... 'ought must'.. 'wit'

Risasi Sufuri
#300 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:14:51 AM

Swenani seems you are satisfied by Matina....commentsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly