19 Pages«<1314151617>»
Whats Wrong with Men Stripping Women in Public
#281 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 8:07:18 AM

radio wrote:
Must the woman identify her molesters? Why is this law so skewed

My thoughts exactly.

In such a violent situation, is the lady expected to note faces or look for an escape?

Hence my shock when I reported and with so much shame shared the clip only to be told,"it is not clear who did it,that was just a mob,the car cannot be seen nor its number plate" and the one that killed me "The lady seemed to enjoy".

Another question that made me see red was"Who are you and what is your interest is this matter"?

At that point I realised the conversation was headed no where and walked away with something in my throat and some tears in my eyes praying that it does not happen again to any woman in general and me or my daughters in particular.GOD PROTECT US.

#282 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 8:09:44 AM

[imghttps://pbs.twimg.com/media/B3d4di-CAAAi-Cl.jpg][/img]

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
We shall defend ourselves the best way we know.

I need a bottle now.
#283 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 8:21:34 AM

I need a bottle now.

smile Today I am in mini.But what I have in my handbag is MEGA.
#284 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 9:02:49 AM

Ili iwe funzo kwa wengine walio na tabia na mienendo kama hiyo!Applause Applause

Lakini hapa iko chida:

The officer also declared that he belonged to the notorious Gaza gang that has been terrorising residents in Kayole.

โ€œThe AP officer told me to stop making noise, pretending that I am protecting other women. He told me: โ€˜We are Gaza and there is nothing you can do to us,โ€™โ€ says Nkatha.

#285 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 9:27:06 AM

I need a bottle now.

Uhuru: What have you done yourself? Wewe umefanya nini?

Sylvia: I ensured he will never see a mini skirt ever again.
#286 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 9:32:42 AM

I need a bottle now.

smile Today I am in mini.But what I have in my handbag is MEGA.

Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali๐Ÿ
#287 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 10:43:53 AM

Takeshi
#288 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 10:51:46 AM

I am happy that the kayole and the githurai strippers were arrested, what is the most severe sentence they can get according to the law ?
vin
#289 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 11:00:33 AM

Takeshi wrote:

I am happy that the kayole and the githurai strippers were arrested, what is the most severe sentence they can get according to the law ?

Castration by a burdizzo or a blow to the gonads placed on a stone with a sledge hammer.Or still hang them on their balls.( does that really sum up the pain i feel for the ladies?)
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Takeshi
#290 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 11:46:51 AM

vin wrote:
Takeshi wrote:

Castration by a burdizzo or a blow to the gonads placed on a stone with a sledge hammer.Or still hang them on their balls.( does that really sum up the pain i feel for the ladies?)

vin, I feel the pain...but within the law, how much can they get ?
#291 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 11:53:42 AM

Is this the bus with the beastly crew???

Gutter Source: Ghafla

These Bastards!!!

Wamunyota
#292 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 12:13:59 PM

But don't try it in Nyeri...

Sad Sad Very sad state of affairs.In Nyeri they should have launched the sheforhe campaign.
Yaani the man is nyoroshwad in broad day light and no one can come to his rescue?Pray Pray
Hutia Mundu!!
#293 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 1:19:15 PM

Takeshi wrote:
vin wrote:
Takeshi wrote:

C&P from Wahome Thuku
Thika Road bus crew Nicholas Chege Mwangi and Meshack Mburu Mwangi in the dock at Milimani law courts this morning to be charged for the sexual assault of a lady in their bus. The charges were not read. They were remanded for 21 days to allow police complete investigations. The LSK has appointed lawyer Cliff Ombeta to watch brief for the family. The LSK is asking all the victims of the stripping incidents to come forward and report. Their privacy is guaranteed. The minimum sentence for sexual assault is 10 years and the maximum can be life imprisonment. Share this as many times as you shared that deplorable clip. If you know their background, home, village, school...etc, hit my inbox.

Takeshi
#294 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 1:31:57 PM

Takeshi wrote:
vin wrote:
Takeshi wrote:

C&P from Wahome Thuku
Thika Road bus crew Nicholas Chege Mwangi and Meshack Mburu Mwangi in the dock at Milimani law courts this morning to be charged for the sexual assault of a lady in their bus. The charges were not read. They were remanded for 21 days to allow police complete investigations. The LSK has appointed lawyer Cliff Ombeta to watch brief for the family. The LSK is asking all the victims of the stripping incidents to come forward and report. Their privacy is guaranteed. The minimum sentence for sexual assault is 10 years and the maximum can be life imprisonment. Share this as many times as you shared that deplorable clip. If you know their background, home, village, school...etc, hit my inbox.

Great! I will be very happy if they get at least ten years. That would be something positive from the government of late.
#295 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 4:35:57 PM

They might get more now that the police want to add a robbery charge.ILI IWE FUNZO!!!

On another note,is CS Waiguru right to advocate punishment of those who post this clips??Sad
Wamunyota
#296 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 4:42:35 PM

C&P
Capital fm
The government has suspended the licence of Nazigi Sacco after two of its crew members were charged for stripping a woman on the Thika highway.
Hutia Mundu!!
#297 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 5:01:05 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P
Capital fm
The government has suspended the licence of Nazigi Sacco after two of its crew members were charged for stripping a woman on the Thika highway.

Way to go.Kudos!!Applause Applause
#298 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 5:11:11 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P
Capital fm

HALLELUHYA!!! God is Good!!

I am headed to kayole to meet a friend and nitapita hapo kanisani.
Warning : I am Armed, Dangerous and Lethal!
#299 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 5:25:00 PM

Njunge I too have a problem with that posting of videos issue. If it were not for those videos, no one would have been prosecuted. It's a double edged sword.

By the way, have you noticed that this issue was laid to rest by the CS who is not in charge of security in the country? Yaani even the CS's are taking over Ole Lenku's job.

I'm loving Waiguru even more now. She seems like someone who works to get things done.
#300 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 5:39:36 PM

Njunge I too have a problem with that posting of videos issue. If it were not for those videos, no one would have been prosecuted. It's a double edged sword.

By the way, have you noticed that this issue was laid to rest by the CS who is not in charge of security in the country? Yaani even the CS's are taking over Ole Lenku's job.

I'm loving Waiguru even more now. She seems like someone who works to get things done.

She should re-think....I actually think that, if those who posted the clips were not part of the criminals,they deserve a part.Else the crimes would have gone unnoticed....If anything, journalist don't go to war fronts to separate warring parties....and the last thing we want are crimes witnessed but never reported.