wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

25 Pages«<1314151617>»
2014 KCSE Results!!!
#141 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:14:43 AM

jguru wrote:
Unfortunately my former school has become like the football team I support - Griffin passed on (may his soul rest in eternal peace)and the school died along with him....very sad state of affairs for ex Starcherians. It pains me that I can no longer mention with great pride where I schooled because the legacy is already being eroded by events of the present!

@Smano, kumbe wewe ni mtu wa Natulenge Juu?! File Number? smile

Always be proud of your Alma Mater.

I hope @Gordon Gekko is not very depressed...

9779 - Class F of 98'. Amazing class that one was...

It's hard to have pride with such a fall from grace. OSS needs to go back to the drawing board
Um Sayala
#142 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:15:31 AM

Congrats Nairobi School...Praying for repeat performance in 2017 results

Total students 283
A Plain 79
A Minus 106
B Plus 50
B Plain 21
B minus 22
C Plus 3
C Plain 2
Overall no 12 NationallyApplause Applause Applause
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#143 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:18:00 AM

A guy got D+ in Starehe, wah!
#144 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:47:08 AM

As the big schools are mentioned at least my former school - kanunga high has appeared in the top 100 county school, kumbe wame improve hivyo.
otienosmall
#145 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:47:32 AM

Congrats! To my former school… Chavakali Boys High
#146 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:04:37 AM

Some of us cant bother looking for our former schools especially if the school was called “........ Mixed day and boarding!” Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#147 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:15:11 AM

Some of us cant bother looking for our former schools especially if the school was called “........ Mixed day and boarding!” Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#148 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:20:01 AM

LOL! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Does anyone have a full list of the schools from no 1 to the very last? That's the only way I can find my mixed day and boarding. And to make it easier I check from the bottom upwards. Sad
rryyzz
#149 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:31:45 AM

Euge wrote:

LOL! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Does anyone have a full list of the schools from no 1 to the very last? That's the only way I can find my mixed day and boarding. And to make it easier I check from the bottom upwards. Sad

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#150 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:35:32 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Congrats Nairobi School...Praying for repeat performance in 2017 results

Total students 283
A Plain 79
A Minus 106
B Plus 50
B Plain 21
B minus 22
C Plus 3
C Plain 2
Overall no 12 NationallyApplause Applause Applause

Pls provide link where i can check such grades for various schools.
25 Pages«<1314151617>»